take her to a medical doctor,(specialist))((( obst and gyn))))if that doesnt work, try prayer or better still native medicine,, that is not a reason to divorce your wife,,, , there are bigger problems in life than that,,,, may God help you and your family,, Reply
why must you post this thing here oga?? do you think it makes the situation better off?? Reply
Help her out if you really love her. Delivery of babies can result into pelvic floor weakness and loss of perineal muscles support especially in multiple pregnancies, resulting into bladder instability, consequently bed-wetting...... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Instead of telling her business to the world, why not act like a real man and Replyget her the necessary medical help she so desire.
Buy super glue and rub the super glue for her hole, every thing go finish sharp sharp. Reply
That is very simple, just place an order for a container of ORIGINAL Adult PAMPERs with my Company. We supply within days! Reply
Seek medical attention ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Use ur brain ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Are u sure its not ur family dat did dat to her since they don't like her and d wetting started wen she was pregnant for d first child. Maybe ur family u won't marry her or she won't get pregnant so dat u will send her away. I kn d tribe dat can do dis. Reply
It is your benefit ,Anyway don't let it effect your marriage jut keep loving her always let her pee before going to bed and avoid drinking after that and buy marckentosh and put it under the bed spread you will be fine.i see no reason going for prayer it is just pratical solution. Reply
Mmmm, I pray God heals her and make her whole. I feel ur pain brah Reply
Don't leave her cos this is not ordinary , she need prayers Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
If u lover her, help her to look for solution Reply
Go 2 God Reply
Quote from: winace on 18-01-2014 06:48 AM Are u sure its not ur family dat did dat to her since they don't like her and d wetting started wen she was pregnant for d first child. Maybe ur family u won't marry her or she won't get pregnant so dat u will send her away. I kn d tribe dat can do dis. er u thinking what i am thinking?
Trust in God & pray without ceasing. Reply
The only solution to rectify it is NATIVE. DOCTOR Reply
Take her to ur Pastor Reply