USA Threatens To Sanction Nigeria Over New Anti-Gay Bill (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2014 5:11 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- PeacetoU at 21-01-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
If USA government is much concern about lesbians and gays why not give them free visa into their country at least they can nationalise them.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 21-01-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
The fact is that these people look down on Nigeria, due to the high level of corruption where some group of persons hold the nation's wealth to ransom, Nigeria is rich enough to handle its problem and not seek help from these God forsaken bastards, If not how many times have we heard of their sanctions to Russia and China, its so pathetic, I just pray that these their actions will lead to a revolution in Nigeria and we start getting it right, MAY GOD HELP US.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- factfinding at 21-01-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago)
Do American think they can always have their ways in everything that concern other countries ? we don't want Gay period ,so you American practice it in your country and leave us alone....oooooooooo  what the heck
Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chylove247 at 21-01-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 21-01-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 21-01-2014 11:45 AM (10 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 21-01-2014 11:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IDOKOO at 21-01-2014 11:48 AM (10 years ago)
Allah haku baru.  Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2014 11:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 21-01-2014 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..sanction naija...me just dey laff them..which kind sanction naija never see before...them want to sanction.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..them no know say naija don dissanction them for very long time..
Posted: at 21-01-2014 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-01-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago)
USA,,forget their problem .them now carry naija own for their head..IF THEM KNOW ..NIGERIA DON DISSANCTION FOR LONG..
Posted: at 21-01-2014 12:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 21-01-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
They just want to be able to enter Nigerian for back side when they come visit,,,,
Posted: at 21-01-2014 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tertee at 21-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago)
US AND UK THEY ARE THE ONE ENCOURAGE CORRUPTION IN OUR COUNTRY ALL THE MONEY STOLE BY OUR LEADERS KEPT THERE AND THEY ARE WELCOME IT TILL TOMORROW,HYPOCRITE SET OF PEOPLE,WE ARE NOT PLEADING BUT THEY SHUOLD GO AHEAD WITH THEIR SACTION
Posted: at 21-01-2014 12:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mary11 at 21-01-2014 01:02 PM (10 years ago)
If US truly care abt dis homosegxwals why not offer dem free visa and pay 4 dia air ticket 2 go live in US

Posted: at 21-01-2014 01:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-01-2014 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 21-01-2014 01:02 PM
If US truly care abt dis homosegxwals why not offer dem free visa and pay 4 dia air ticket 2 go live in US
That a good advice

Posted: at 21-01-2014 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 21-01-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
IT IS TRUE THAT YOU WHITE PEOPLE COLONIZED NIGERIA POLITICALLY, ECONOMICALLY, SOCIALLY. BUT, CIRCUMSTANCES REGARDLESS YOU WILL NEVER COLONIZED NIGERIA TRADITIONALLY, BECAUSE WE ARE PEOPLE WITH QUALITY AND PRESENTABLE CULTURE RIGHT FROM ORIGIN. MOST OF ALL, WE ARE PEOPLE WITH THE FEAR OF GOD.

MARRIAGE IS STRICTLY BETWEEN A MAN AND A WOMAN AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND.

DESPITE OUR SETBACKS IN NIGERIA IT DOESN'T MEAN THAT WE HAVE LOST OUR MORAL CODES AND CULTURE IN THAT REGARD.

YOU CALL YOUR COUNTRY THE US: "GOD'S OWN COUNTRY" STILL YOU PRACTICE AND SUPPORT SUCH EVIL ACT AS (GAY) WHICH IS BASICALLY AGAINST THE LAW OF GOD.

IN THAT REGARD, BETWEEN THE US AND NIGERIA WHICH COUNTRY IS CIVILIZED, WHICH COUNTRY HAS THE FEAR OF GOD?

DO THE MATH.

-CHIKA J. NJOKU
Posted: at 21-01-2014 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- roberttexas at 21-01-2014 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
USA should be extremely careful because there are a lot issues bothering Nigerians which they ignored.If all their governments are illuminated to be gay associate they should practice that in their country America.
Sanctioning Nigeria is never a big treat if our government want to maintain their stand.
Smoking of Indianherme ,heroin , and poligamy are they not among personal decision that represent human rights? If Americans are talking of human right it should be both whatever decision any one decide to live his or her life the they choose.
If gay should be allowed to exist definitely other personal decisions should also exist.
America should go to hell and should talk to other countries after settling their depths with China.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 21-01-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago)
has their support for hiv/aids and malaria eradication produced any substantial result so far?.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-01-2014 03:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 247roland at 21-01-2014 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
Very good all my Nigerian brothers without paper for abroad oya make we dey go embassy go colect awa green card as Gay couple !!!!
Posted: at 21-01-2014 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- miamivice at 21-01-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
It is time for Black people to be more organised and accelerate our development. hence they will hold us to ransom like they did to Zimbabwe.our government should Warm towards China and Russia damn the the slave drivers.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- deeking at 21-01-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
America cares about proliferating and embrassing all and every thing that dehumanizes and goes against the will of God. We have enough of sin to fight against than for whole nation to openly declare its support for such a dehumanizing and disgraceful practice. Before American bring homosegxwality to Nigeria, let Obama divorce Mitchel and marry a man. Let the Queen divorce her man and marry another woman then we will know how serious they are.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 21-01-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 21-01-2014 05:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 21-01-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago)
Wetin dey pepper this people sef? Why are they hell bent on forcing gay marriage on us? I'm beginning to suspect these people because oyibo people no dey go where gain no dey. Oyibo believe that their way is the only way. If you do not act, talk, dress and walk like them then you are doing it wrong. Leave Africa alone. We are capable of thinking on our own. Gay is not our culture. Dont force it on us. We have a right to accept or reject anything we want. Cool
Posted: at 21-01-2014 06:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State