Quote from: Tertee on 22-01-2014 12:42 AM THERE IS NOTHING LIKE WHAT YOU STATED HERE,YOU CAN JUDGE ANYTHING IMMORAL,WHY ARE WE CONDERMING THIEVES,FORNICATOR,FRAUDSTER ETC IF YOU SAID WE DONT NEED TO JUDGE CAN YOU JUST OPEN SOMEBODY CAR AND BEGIN DRIVE IT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU WITHIN SOME MINUTES,LET CALL A SPADE A SPADE NOTHING LIKE NEUTRAL IN THIS KIND OPEN ISSUE Your writeup doesn't make a single sense.We don't support same sex in Nigeria.Thats not judgement but DECISION ok.Simple
why gay, why did they talk about cocane mariwana alias igbo or alounld free entry to country their are these not humant right they should go and die amercan, canada EU my foot Reply
abeg, make america go sitdon...we no need their help. after all when them give something with one hand, them go take the other hand collect am. Reply
he should live his wife and marry his fellow man as first lady Replywe don't depend on you for food and with all your aids people still die everyday of HIV/AIDS height of moral decadence and animalistic madness height of moral decadence and cannibalistic madness.....
THIS AMERICANS ARE HYPOCRITES !!! ReplyWHY IS SAUDI ARABIA NOT SANCTION OVER THE SAME ISSUE? WHY IS CHINA AND RUSSIA NOT SANCTION? AMERICAN PUT "IN GOD WE TRUST" IN HER CURRENCY NOTE YET DAILY SPITTING IN HIS(GOD) FACE. ANYWAY IT SHOW THE TYPE OF GOD YOU AMERICAN TRUST BUT LISTEN AMERICA, WE DONT WANT OR TRUST GAY GOD IN NIGERIA. TAKE YOUR AIDS SOMEWHERE ELSE, WHAT DO YOU EVER GIVE WITHOUT TAKING TEN FOLD? YOU CANNOT FOOL US FOR EVER BULLSHIT!!!
make dem go die with their Anti Gay Bill if not 4 our corrupt leaders Nigeria should even be the one helping their economy and not the other way round.yeye people. Reply
Sadly, these I no go feed you again if you no phyuk my shitty hole are likely to win. Replydudu come this planet come do follow, follow, confirmed !!! So, so, sad ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kechywillz on 21-01-2014 07:44 AM F.u.c.k U.s.a,China can give us some aides.. Chinko dey deadly in several ways pass these people ooo...FULL OF CHARMS.Making friends with them is like contacting AIDS...na all then go chop suey then they about and they're full of charms. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no problem, but they must regalise polygamy first. Reply
THEM DEY CRACY... Reply
Quote from: gbojac on 21-01-2014 12:08 PM They just want to be able to enter Nigerian for back side when they come visit,,,, i cover my yanch with d blood of jesus
AMERICANS ARE BUNCH OF CONFUSED GOVERNMENT, they can not lead everybody to there own already prepared Hellfire , Sanction my Nyansh Reply
we don't want sad-om and Gomorrah in our country. it shall never come to pass. Reply