USA Threatens To Sanction Nigeria Over New Anti-Gay Bill (Page 3)

Date: 21-01-2014 5:11 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- zoe61 at 21-01-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago)
like seriously
Posted: at 21-01-2014 06:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 21-01-2014 07:21 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-01-2014 07:21 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Imoking at 21-01-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kechywillz on 21-01-2014 07:44 AM
F.u.c.k U.s.a,China can give us some aides..

We must not remain in Friendship with the USA,When the co-operation does n´t align with co equal respect Honor and integrity.
Posted: at 21-01-2014 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Imoking at 21-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Imoking on 21-01-2014 07:25 PM

We must not remain in Friendship with the USA,When the co-operation does n´t align with co equal respect Honor and integrity of our People
Posted: at 21-01-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- pinochris2 at 21-01-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
Ha! America and d lost glory. So an ambassador can have the shameless courage to say such thing? Ha! America, my dear America and d lost glory! How is the mighty falling!
Posted: at 21-01-2014 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rich222 at 21-01-2014 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
AMERICA AND EU AND THE OTHER COUNTRIES THAT SUPPORT GAY SHOULD GO TO HELL, BECAUSE WE NIGERIANS ARE GOING TO MAKE THE LAW MORE STRONGER, EVEN ANY GAY MAN OR LESBIAN WILL NOT ONLY BE IMPRISONED, BUT WILL BE STONED TO DEATH INSTANTLY, LET US SEE WHAT USA AND OTHER FOX WILL DO, AND ALSO IF ANY AMERICAN COMES TO NIGERIA AND BROKE OUR LAW WILL BE STONE TO DEATH AS WELL,   
Posted: at 21-01-2014 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 21-01-2014 10:14 PM (10 years ago)
F.U.C.K  USA, CANADA, EU, gay countries!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 21-01-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago)
TO HELL WITH UNA!
Posted: at 21-01-2014 10:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ebisquare at 21-01-2014 11:49 PM (10 years ago)
so long as i know, every independent country has the right to make her own rules, so why should that of Nigeria be an issue of threat to the US??
Posted: at 21-01-2014 11:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- locketluv at 22-01-2014 12:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on 21-01-2014 06:58 AM
Demonic America wit Devilish attitude. no wonder, they a State in America as, LOST ANGELES. which means, THE LOST ANGEL'S THE DEVIL'S, THAT LOST THEIR GLORY IN HEAVEN WHEN THEY REBEL AGAINST GOD IN HEAVEN. DEMONIC AMERICA, YOUR DOOM ALREADY. LUCIFER

Lol its Los angeles. but whatever
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 22-01-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago)
THEY SHOULD LEGALIZE POLYGAMY WHICH IS MUCH BETTER THAN HOMOsegxwalITY FIRST. IDIOTS
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- locketluv at 22-01-2014 12:19 AM (10 years ago)
I find it funny how you guys are commenting 'leave Nigeria alone"  or "f*ck America" but when book haram strikes or some major catastrophe happens, you either compare Nigerian's security to America's or you call on America to save Nigeria. I'm not in support of gay marriage or anything. in fact I'm non-chalant, who are we to judge when we commit sins our self, on judgment day only one person can judge all of us. some of you commit adultery, murder, you steal, you cuss/curse, fight, abuse people emotionally, physically, mentally, segxwally, or finanicially.lol but seriously at the end of the day all these sins are equal, no sin is greater than another, and you, yes, you will also be judged NEXT to a gay man/woman. to remember when you are pointing one finger, four are pointing back at you. let God be the judge, stand back and watch. like I mentioned earlier, I do NOT support gay marriage or anything gay, they don't bother me, and I don't care about them, besides why should I take Tylenol for someone's own headache? Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:19 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tertee at 22-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: locketluv on 22-01-2014 12:19 AM
I find it funny how you guys are commenting 'leave Nigeria alone"  or "f*ck America" but when book haram strikes or some major catastrophe happens, you either compare Nigerian's security to America's or you call on America to save Nigeria. I'm not in support of gay marriage or anything. in fact I'm non-chalant, who are we to judge when we commit sins our self, on judgment day only one person can judge all of us. some of you commit adultery, murder, you steal, you cuss/curse, fight, abuse people emotionally, physically, mentally, segxwally, or finanicially.lol but seriously at the end of the day all these sins are equal, no sin is greater than another, and you, yes, you will also be judged NEXT to a gay man/woman. to remember when you are pointing one finger, four are pointing back at you. let God be the judge, stand back and watch. like I mentioned earlier, I do NOT support gay marriage or anything gay, they don't bother me, and I don't care about them, besides why should I take Tylenol for someone's own headache? Undecided Undecided
THERE IS NOTHING LIKE WHAT YOU STATED HERE,YOU CAN JUDGE ANYTHING IMMORAL,WHY ARE WE CONDERMING THIEVES,FORNICATOR,FRAUDSTER ETC IF YOU SAID WE DONT NEED TO JUDGE CAN YOU JUST OPEN SOMEBODY CAR AND BEGIN DRIVE IT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU WITHIN SOME MINUTES,LET CALL A SPADE A SPADE NOTHING LIKE NEUTRAL IN THIS KIND OPEN ISSUE
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 22-01-2014 12:57 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 21-01-2014 01:02 PM
If US truly care abt dis homosegxwals why not offer dem free visa and pay 4 dia air ticket 2 go live in US

A bad idea because then many Nigerians will claim to be victims because they are gsy - while they are not gay.

You cannot trust our prople - they will sell their birthright to be "released" from Nigeria!!!!
Posted: at 22-01-2014 12:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 22-01-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago)
Believe me, if person pure man becomes Naija president, he should  first sanction every country that have given Nigeria aid, cos they are all thieves, which aid when did u give us aid?Huh?Huh?? we are the people giving u idiots aids, we give aid to every europian country plus USA, thunder fire u all, how can u say u gave us aid when after giving us 10dollar for example our politicians will bank more than 500dollar  in ur countries by illegal means, l hate it when any western country claims to be of aid to Nigeria when they knew it quite well that our problem comes from western countries,  better keep ur aid, and dont forget to close ur oil companies in Nigeria, cos Nigeria own oil but western world are enjoying it, as for the gay issue, there is no going back, that good law has come 2stay, cos God is gr8
Posted: at 22-01-2014 01:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Usher212 at 22-01-2014 02:38 AM (10 years ago)
The Nigeria Govt needs to be ashamed,With all the natural resources she has,She still goes around begging for money.Common Gun law,dem no Cee am pass saying it goes against their 2nd amendment of the constitution and yet they have rite to condemn another countries law? Very ironical
Posted: at 22-01-2014 02:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 22-01-2014 02:49 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-01-2014 02:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Usher212 at 22-01-2014 02:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 21-01-2014 06:37 PM
Wetin dey pepper this people sef? Why are they hell bent on forcing gay marriage on us? I'm beginning to suspect these people because oyibo people no dey go where gain no dey. Oyibo believe that their way is the only way. If you do not act, talk, dress and walk like them then you are doing it wrong. Leave Africa alone. We are capable of thinking on our own. Gay is not our culture. Dont force it on us. We have a right to accept or reject anything we want. Cool

It all ballz down to one thing,They wanna reduce birth rate,just as they did when they produce Aids in a military lab in Boston so as to pave way for their a one World Government
Posted: at 22-01-2014 02:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dereque at 22-01-2014 04:08 AM (10 years ago)
If U.S.A offer free Visa to GAYs and LESBIANs, 90% of Nigerians nust become 1  Grin
Posted: at 22-01-2014 04:08 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- whodat at 22-01-2014 04:14 AM (10 years ago)
And Africa were jubilating saying one of their own was elected as the POTUS. What a piece of $#!t
Posted: at 22-01-2014 04:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5