esonu at 11-08-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) i think u have to experience it if not u will u cant understand hw it is
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 11-08-2009 07:58 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) (f) heartbreaks feels good!
 Meaning na u dey give the heartbreak! Posted: at 11-08-2009 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ladies and gentle men,how does it feel to have a heart break.You can share with me your experiences cos i dont wanna be a victim.
Yu have to receive it to know how it truly feels Aha but me i never recieve and i no want feel am...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-08-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 11-08-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) yeah i went to heart break Sch. I'm a graduate. Posted: at 11-08-2009 04:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) (f) Reply |
macgreat at 11-08-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) OKay
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Ladies and gentle men,how does it feel to have a heart break.You can share with me your experiences cos i dont wanna be a victim.
Yu have to receive it to know how it truly feels Aha but me i never recieve and i no want feel am...  beta and be more carefull Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) OKay
Na so....... Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 11-08-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) U ve 2 xpect it my daughter, if not u will neva be strong in lyfe. Well, its sometin that must come. Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago) (f) U ve 2 xpect it my daughter, if not u will neva be strong in lyfe. Well, its sometin that must come.
I hope diplo is not the mother? Posted: at 11-08-2009 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 12-08-2009 10:03 AM (15 years ago) (m) yeah i went to heart break Sch. I'm a graduate. 
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Toks-E at 22-08-2009 10:04 AM (15 years ago) (m) Ladies and gentle men,how does it feel to have a heart break.You can share with me your experiences cos i dont wanna be a victim.
its probably worst than losin a parent..if i'm not mistakin
2.0. Posted: at 22-08-2009 10:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
temi07 at 22-08-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago) (f) Ladies and gentle men,how does it feel to have a heart break.You can share with me your experiences cos i dont wanna be a victim.
its probably worst than losin a parent..if i'm not mistakin Speak for yourself because in my case u are greatly, beyond recovery, mistaken. Posted: at 22-08-2009 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
its probably worst than losin a parent..if i'm not mistakin Speak for yourself because in my case u are greatly, beyond recovery, mistaken. word !!
IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ... Posted: at 22-08-2009 10:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 22-08-2009 10:50 AM (15 years ago) (m) mine has been broken into tiny particles....so nothing left to b broken again... i'm now immuned Posted: at 22-08-2009 10:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
eddybabs at 22-08-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) (m) Ladies and gentle men,how does it feel to have a heart break.You can share with me your experiences cos i dont wanna be a victim.
brb Posted: at 22-08-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olowogbon at 22-08-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) (m) Posted: at 22-08-2009 11:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
temi07 at 22-08-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago) (f) mine has been broken into tiny particles....so nothing left to b broken again... i'm now immuned
i am tired of picking up broken pieces of hearts all over this board. Heartbreak posts don do. Posted: at 22-08-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 22-08-2009 11:22 AM (15 years ago) (m) mine has been broken into tiny particles....so nothing left to b broken again... i'm now immuned
i am tired of picking up broken pieces of hearts all over this board. Heartbreak posts don do. keep picking, lt could be that you are the only one that does lt right.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 22-08-2009 11:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
anonymous2 at 22-08-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) (f) Ladies and gentle men,how does it feel to have a heart break.You can share with me your experiences cos i dont wanna be a victim.
telling u about our experience does not help u not to ave one......it cld happen to any1 so dat reason of urs for wanting to know is not good enuff for me,and better still i think only experience can tell u exactly how it feels
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 22-08-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |