SHAME: Presidency Misspells Ministerial Nominees' Names (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2014 3:45 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- PeacetoU at 23-01-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
Everything na case for 9ja. Is there any one who doesn't make a mistake?
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-01-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago)
Mistake is always
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 23-01-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago)
Mistake is always
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:55 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Maureenwhite at 23-01-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
Poster go buy local rice start to select, if u no get handiwork
Posted: at 23-01-2014 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- firmlord2011 at 23-01-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
Poster go nd look for another work bcos u don't no what to post again. Ur own mistake is worst becos ur english nd spelling Is noting to write home about.  If u re to write the names of the nomines urs will sound like arabic. So GEJ is far better than u. Ur so called kaduna Friend will fail to write many igbo name correctly nd he open his dirty mouth to correct mr president. Who told him Mr president is a Hausa man. Or that he knows how to write or speak Hausa language. Infact if u continue this way u will louse ur readers.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greatsolid at 23-01-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
is he the presido that write the List.una to get time
Posted: at 23-01-2014 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rowlandlove at 23-01-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
JEW POSTER NA WATIN MK U THINK SAY WE GO BELIVE U TRASH
Posted: at 23-01-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- MagNice at 23-01-2014 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Does it remove a hair 4rm his armpit? D owner of d wrongly spelt name is already fasting & praying awaiting 2 testify.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 23-01-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 23-01-2014 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- K-David at 23-01-2014 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
some people are just waiting for people's mistake. what will u gain from this poster?
Posted: at 23-01-2014 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ifypedro38 at 23-01-2014 02:09 PM (10 years ago)
The poster of this have to know the meaning of Misspells and typographical errors,post i hereby send you to night school for 4 years intensive learning, i wonder what you hope to archive with this scrap that you posted ,  , what is TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS ?
Posted: at 23-01-2014 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Kingoflion at 23-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago)
This poster is the most useless man that i have ever seen on this earth. What do you expect from aboki name? Huh. Are you a mad man? Huh. I feel like killing you instantly if i meet you one on one. Aliu..... Is this not Hausa name? Is President Jonathan From Hausa?  Disgusting animal in human skin. For this reason, no body in your family will be a figure head in this nation Nigeria. Since you have chosen to tarnish the the cool image of the Nigeria Leader. Bastard son of imbecile father.
Posted: at 23-01-2014 05:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary11 at 23-01-2014 09:29 PM (10 years ago)
Mr fault finder abeg leave oga Jona alone

Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Tmystique at 23-01-2014 09:33 PM (10 years ago)
poster mispells ''misspells''...there is no news on gistmania again!
Posted: at 23-01-2014 09:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mikexp at 23-01-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
i think that's what they all have in common with my son JOHN BULL
Posted: at 23-01-2014 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 24-01-2014 12:46 AM (10 years ago)
amebo poster.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 12:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babeprincess at 24-01-2014 01:43 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria shud be developed and discipline to the extend people shud respect d authorities. How did the letter get to u poster. dos in govt do dey gossip private matters to the press?
Posted: at 24-01-2014 01:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 24-01-2014 02:53 AM (10 years ago)
The problem with MAJORITY of Nigerians is that they don't like TRUTH. Even though it is a SECRETARY who type the MEMO, it is the duty of the President to see that NO TYPING ERROR is evident. It is HIS SIGNATURE everything based off. I was a SECRETARY and it was my DUTY as a Secretary to know that ALL NAMES are correctly spell. It was my duty to know that the WORD the Boss is using was the CORRECT WORD. This is the duty of a SECRETARY to see that her BOSS is RESPECTED amongst his peers and this comes through CORRESPONDENCE being send out. A SECRETARY is the backbone of a BUSINESS.  President Jonathan is who gave his SECRETARY and even though I blame him/her for his/her inefficiency, the President should have PROOF READ before signing. Nigerians stop hating TRUTH and understand that it is not seeing YOURSELF within the President but it is seeing that HIS WORK is truly being done according to the CONSTITUTION OF NIGERIA and the MANDATE that was given unto him. Hugs

Posted: at 24-01-2014 02:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 24-01-2014 03:03 AM (10 years ago)
abeg make we deliberate on serious issues jare. I no know book but i know money. i no know book, i know the beginning and end of my father's plantation. make una go sit down there...
Posted: at 24-01-2014 03:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2ndgoal at 24-01-2014 04:04 AM (10 years ago)
AM SURE THE OWNER OF THE NAME MAKE A MISTAKE OR THE WRITER OF THE NAMES, BUT ANY ONE OF U BLAME MY SYMBOLIC PRESIDENT FOR THIS, WE END WITH BADLUCK IN LIFE.CAUTION YOUR WORD PEOPLE WE ARE GETTING TO D HOTTER LEVEL OF OUR WORK IN NIGERIA OK. G.S PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 24-01-2014 04:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming