We'll Burn Nigeria If Jonathan Lose in 2015 - Asari Speaks Again (Page 6)

Date: 04-02-2014 9:14 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- Haso112 at 5-02-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
This guy is certainly ready to die, I just pity the dumb heads and illiterates that he'll drag down with him. You are an ordinary citizen dude, you have no rights to threaten the nation. This isn't the first time this guy is coming out with this threats, he should be seen as a terrorist just like Shekau and be treated like one, why wait until he carries out his threats, no one man is bigger than a nation. I wonder what constitution we are practicing in Nigeria.. It's a pity and a shame, he's rather unsettling an already unsettled GEJ than helping him stay on as president. I also don't support anyone from the North ruling Nigeria again, just as much as I won't support a president who allows a tout (Asari) go about spilling shit with his loose mouth all in his favour.. Mad Dogs, adults without brains...
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 5-02-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on  5-02-2014 08:57 AM
Wat is wrong wit dis northeners? Can't d allow GEJ 2 complete his tenure weda gud or bad? Its best 2 divide dis country come 2015 let us all go back 2 our ROOT. I ll rather vote 4 GEJ I kn dan any unkown aboki, let dem wait 4 their turn if eva it ll come.

And if I may ask you.. How many years is a tenure for Presidency in the Nigerian constitution?
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 5-02-2014 09:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  5-02-2014 09:22 AM
And if I may ask you.. How many years is a tenure for Presidency in the Nigerian constitution?
for ever shut up
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 5-02-2014 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: engrjon on  5-02-2014 09:15 AM
my piece of advice is GOD is the supreme Lord who can do and undo, so watch what you say...

we are not afraid we are ready for war
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 5-02-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: engrjon on  5-02-2014 09:15 AM
my piece of advice is GOD is the supreme Lord who can do and undo, so watch what you say...

we are not afraid we are ready for war
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 5-02-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on  5-02-2014 09:28 AM
for ever shut up

You're definitely an illiterate who has access to a computer and doesn't have proper home training... I seldom make comments on this site because of dumb heads like you.. How shallow minded you are, you belong in a zoo or better still in a cave. If you choose to be a fool, I refuse to be dragged down with you in your fooly.. Get a life boy and use your computer to better educate yourself....!
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 5-02-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
Asari is a true GEJ's spokesman.

Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- palipa at 5-02-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago)
Just look at the World we are living...........vanity upon vanity. Do we ever think about our death and where we will be? Naked we come naked we go brothers, Please my brothers and sisters lets think deeper about our life, who are we?, You know the funnest thing is that even the too much money you have, can never give you all the happiness you deserve. The joy of man made money never satisfy anyone, from one step of happiness to another but there is one thing MOST important. It is  Destined for Man to die, The worst thing that could happen to any person on this planet earth is that after did and done, the person end up in hell. This the worst that can happen to man kind. Please please lets work hard and harder to make it in Heaven a place we all deserved. May God bless you as this word touch your heart today, He will give us His Grace to live by His word in Jesus Name Amen.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- segun2015 at 5-02-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago)
YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH. DID YOU THINK OF JONATHAN'S BROTHERS AND SISTERS FIGHTING HIM? ALL RUBBISH YOU ARE SAYING IS JONATHAN SHOULD NOT FAILURE. MIND YOU IS ALREADY A FAILURE. AND THERE IS NOTHING YOU AND YOUR GROUP CAN DO. SINK THAT INTO YOUR HEAD.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyendozi at 5-02-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
ALL THOSE CALLING ASARI NAMES,WHAT DID ALL OF YOU SAY WHEN ANGO ABDULLAHI WAS THREATENING THE NATION ?
WHAT DID YOU ALL SAY WHEN THE NORTHERN JIHADISTS MADE IT CLEAR THAT THEY WOULD MAKE NIGERIA UNGOVERNABLE FOR JONATHAN,WHICH PROMPTED THE INSURGENCE OF BOKO HARAM ?

ASARI GO AHEAD AND FINISH NIGERIA BECAUSE IT IS A USELESS ENTITY AND HAS NO VALUE TO THE CITIZENS ANYWAY !
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- desmond19833 at 5-02-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: k4short2 on  4-02-2014 02:15 PM
Get ready 2 burn ursef n not nigeria bcos I'm sure Jonathan will lose the come 2015 election. My vote can't b trusted 2 him U̶̲̥̅̊  evil spirit.
confirm.... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- desmond19833 at 5-02-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on  5-02-2014 09:45 AM
Just the way Bokoharam make their threat is it not happening today , better give it to them .
for peace sake .

people like u are useless in Nigeria, is dat how u will fight for ur country? letin d idiots to rule or win cos of peace sake?
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Pkayode at 5-02-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago)
Asari dokubo's threat doesnt move me in anyways. he's just making mouth and seeking for attention.
Let him go ste fire on his daddy's house first before Nigeria. pig!
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chylove247 at 5-02-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
This Man must be mad.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 5-02-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on  5-02-2014 09:45 AM
Just the way Bokoharam make their threat is it not happening today , better give it to them .
for peace sake .

LOL so funny , Sanki ..   You are ready to sacrifice your birthright for a pot of porridge
so true  "Cowards die many times before their death" :

Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 5-02-2014 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
I JUST READ ALL YOUR COMMENTS WITH KEEN INTEREST,IN AS MUCH AS I DONT PUT MY TENT IN WHAT ASARI HAVE SAID,BUT THE THREAT SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED JUST LIKE THAT ,IT IS VERY VERY POSSIBLE AND NIGERIAN NAVY COULD NOT HAVE THE GUTS TO DEALT WITH THOSE GUYS BECAUSE OF THE TERRAIN,NIGERIA FED ON OIL,BY THE TIME ONE OR TWO PLATFORM IS SHUT DOWN THEN YOU WILL KNOW WHO ARE THE ORIGINAL OWNERS OF NIGERIA,IS NOT THIS CRABS SOME OF YOU ARE SAYING HERE,SOME OF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN A TYPICAL WELL HEAD TALKLESS OF PLATFORM ,IF FUNIWA,AMENAM-KPONO,EDOP OSO,ETIM INIMASABO AUNTY-JULIE IS BEING DESTROYED OR THE FOREIGN PARTNER TAKE-OFF BECAUSE OF INSECURITY IN THE AREA OF OPERATION,THEN YOU WILL KNOW THAT NIGERIA IS BURNING....REMEMBER ASARI DID BEFORE WHER NIGERIA TOTAL PRODUCTION DROP TO 750,000BPD IF IT HAPPENS AGAIN I THINK SOME OF YOU WILL SEE THE NEED WHY PEOPLE LIKE BUHARI,ATIKU,SANUSI,EL-RUFAI,TINUBU,AMAECHI,OBJ  AND OTHERS SHOULD SHUT THEIR MOUTH UP AND STOP HEATING THE POLITY WITH INFLAMATORY STATEMENT WHICH  BUHARI WAS A VICTIM BEFORE ASARI,THE TRUTH IS THAT,WESTERN POLITICIAN IS KNOWN FOR POLITICAL QUAGMIRE RIGHT FROM ACTION GROUP,EACH ZONE SHOULD BE ALLOW TO COMPLETE 8YRS ,IF APC SHOULD FLAG A CANDIDATE LET IT BE SOUTH-SOUTH......SOUTH SOUTH HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING NOTHERN CANDIDATURE SINCE INCEPTION WHILE NOW NORTHERNER REIGNING FIRE AND BRIMSTONE......THEY STARTED IT THROUGH BUHARI.....IF TRUELY NIGERIA IS UNITED NORTH SHOULD RELAX....WEST ARE SETTING THEFIRE BURNING AFTER COMPLETING THEIR 8YRS...GOD IS NOT SLEEPING MAY BE THE RIGHT AVENUE TO END THIS WAX CALLED NAIJA.......BUT MIND YOU HATERS ASARI IS MORE RICHER AND SUPHISTICATED THAN OBJ TIME,SO PEOPLE SHOULD LOOK AT ALL THESE THINGS OBJECTIVELY.....
Posted: at 5-02-2014 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- importantG at 5-02-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
JUST A BIG FOOL PLEASE.YOU BETTER  GO AND HAVE  RE- THINK WHEREVER YOU WANT TO MAKE SPEECH SSS TAKE NOTE IDIOT THIS COUNTY IS OWNED MY U ABI
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- adamuajibril at 5-02-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
Our brother Nasir El-Rufai recently said "the next  (general) election  are
likely to be violent and many
people are likely going to die if
any attempt was made to rig
the election" he has been arrested bcos of dis little sttment. So we r waiting to see wht will happened to this bastard. SSS we r waiting for ur action.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 5-02-2014 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lexyclasy on  5-02-2014 10:50 AM
I JUST READ ALL YOUR COMMENTS WITH KEEN INTEREST,IN AS MUCH AS I DONT PUT MY TENT IN WHAT ASARI HAVE SAID,BUT THE THREAT SHOULD NOT BE IGNORED JUST LIKE THAT ,IT IS VERY VERY POSSIBLE AND NIGERIAN NAVY COULD NOT HAVE THE GUTS TO DEALT WITH THOSE GUYS BECAUSE OF THE TERRAIN,NIGERIA FED ON OIL,BY THE TIME ONE OR TWO PLATFORM IS SHUT DOWN THEN YOU WILL KNOW WHO ARE THE ORIGINAL OWNERS OF NIGERIA,IS NOT THIS CRABS SOME OF YOU ARE SAYING HERE,SOME OF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN A TYPICAL WELL HEAD TALKLESS OF PLATFORM ,IF FUNIWA,AMENAM-KPONO,EDOP OSO,ETIM INIMASABO AUNTY-JULIE IS BEING DESTROYED OR THE FOREIGN PARTNER TAKE-OFF BECAUSE OF INSECURITY IN THE AREA OF OPERATION,THEN YOU WILL KNOW THAT NIGERIA IS BURNING....REMEMBER ASARI DID BEFORE WHER NIGERIA TOTAL PRODUCTION DROP TO 750,000BPD IF IT HAPPENS AGAIN I THINK SOME OF YOU WILL SEE THE NEED WHY PEOPLE LIKE BUHARI,ATIKU,SANUSI,EL-RUFAI,TINUBU,AMAECHI,OBJ  AND OTHERS SHOULD SHUT THEIR MOUTH UP AND STOP HEATING THE POLITY WITH INFLAMATORY STATEMENT WHICH  BUHARI WAS A VICTIM BEFORE ASARI,THE TRUTH IS THAT,WESTERN POLITICIAN IS KNOWN FOR POLITICAL QUAGMIRE RIGHT FROM ACTION GROUP,EACH ZONE SHOULD BE ALLOW TO COMPLETE 8YRS ,IF APC SHOULD FLAG A CANDIDATE LET IT BE SOUTH-SOUTH......SOUTH SOUTH HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING NOTHERN CANDIDATURE SINCE INCEPTION WHILE NOW NORTHERNER REIGNING FIRE AND BRIMSTONE......THEY STARTED IT THROUGH BUHARI.....IF TRUELY NIGERIA IS UNITED NORTH SHOULD RELAX....WEST ARE SETTING THEFIRE BURNING AFTER COMPLETING THEIR 8YRS...GOD IS NOT SLEEPING MAY BE THE RIGHT AVENUE TO END THIS WAX CALLED NAIJA.......BUT MIND YOU HATERS ASARI IS MORE RICHER AND SUPHISTICATED THAN OBJ TIME,SO PEOPLE SHOULD LOOK AT ALL THESE THINGS OBJECTIVELY.....

Nothing dey happen . thanks for the analysis anyway. .   No single one of us is greater than all of us together. and even if the Nigerian security is slack enough to allow him follow through with his threat . it will only be a temporary setback with grave lessons picked both sides, I still believe that buffoon can be shut down,

Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 5-02-2014 11:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Onyendozi on  5-02-2014 10:14 AM
ALL THOSE CALLING ASARI NAMES,WHAT DID ALL OF YOU SAY WHEN ANGO ABDULLAHI WAS THREATENING THE NATION ?
WHAT DID YOU ALL SAY WHEN THE NORTHERN JIHADISTS MADE IT CLEAR THAT THEY WOULD MAKE NIGERIA UNGOVERNABLE FOR JONATHAN,WHICH PROMPTED THE INSURGENCE OF BOKO HARAM ?

ASARI GO AHEAD AND FINISH NIGERIA BECAUSE IT IS A USELESS ENTITY AND HAS NO VALUE TO THE CITIZENS ANYWAY !

I like your comment. I know Ango Abdullahi made some comments in response to what this mad dog said earlier which is no different from what he had recently said that if Jonah was not elected in 2015 Nigeria will sink in BLOOD. I remember Ango Abdullahi telling that coconut idiot that if the war will broke out as a result of Johna's failure, he (asari dakubo) should "start the war, because he (Jonah) will not win".

There is no threat in Prof. Ango Abdullahi's response to this mad dog. He said asari should go ahead and start the war and I support him. I am sending this clear message to this stupid ass'hole and all that support him that they should start the war as soon as possible. WE ARE WAITING!

Posted: at 5-02-2014 11:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9