We'll Burn Nigeria If Jonathan Lose in 2015 - Asari Speaks Again (Page 3)

Date: 04-02-2014 9:14 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Topsylucas at 4-02-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
Illiterate speakin. Tho I'll neva wish an aboki 2 be presido of nig,I dnt pray gej 2 be president too.D man is a nitemare.Dis is d reasn ppl shd run 2 God.He wil cover His own in these tryin times.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 4-02-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2014 07:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 4-02-2014 07:28 PM (10 years ago)
Empty vessel.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 07:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 4-02-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
we dey wait..
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omomalaga1 at 4-02-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago)
It would have be better if the northerners willl stay away 4 some time, but they will not, they have nothing to offfer only just to to seate down there and form muslim president in nigeria, imargen that noonesence.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-02-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: omomalaga1 on  4-02-2014 08:13 PM
It would have be better if the northerners willl stay away 4 some time, but they will not, they have nothing to offfer only just to to seate down there and form muslim president in nigeria, imargen that noonesence.

Yeah! I believe it is also a fault of northern people that no good school was built in your village. I like your grammar sha!! Wink

Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Alwahyd at 4-02-2014 08:56 PM (10 years ago)
These are people who disgrace Islam. May the wrath of Allah be with you and your household till the day you save the face or Islam or till the day of resurrection. May the fitnah of Allah be upon you till you stop embarrassing Islam... Insha Allah
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Aniagain at 4-02-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
Inasmuch as I don't support aboki ruling this country again, I also will NEVER vote that weakling of Jonathan, I  wish he was only shoeless than clueless too

Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alwahyd at 4-02-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago)
These are people who disgrace Islam. May the wrath of Allah be upon you and your household till the day you save the face or Islam or till the day of resurrection. May the fitnah of Allah be upon you till you stop embarrassing Islam... Insha Allah
Posted: at 4-02-2014 08:58 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 4-02-2014 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
hmhmhmh
Posted: at 4-02-2014 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 4-02-2014 10:06 PM (10 years ago)
My name is OBJ   hhaahhhahhaaa!!!!!!!     
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken222 at 4-02-2014 10:48 PM (10 years ago)
ONE NIGERIA? CLAIM IT IF U BELIEVE IN ONE NIGERIA! MAKE E BE UR PORTION, IF U BELIEVE IN ONE NIGERIA.... TYPE AMEN! THIS WILL BE UR PORTION
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 4-02-2014 10:58 PM (10 years ago)
How are we even sure if he(asari) said all these things?
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 4-02-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
Obasanjo started all this sh*t call "Do or Die" affair....
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makevali4fun at 4-02-2014 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
I use to like this guy, but now i know he is a big fool. are you going to force your useless Jonathan on nigeria. that idiot we thought was going to be our saviour turn out to be our worst nightmare. mr asari what ever you calle yourself i think you are just a dreamer. what does you brother have to show for the trust nigeria gave to him.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uguugo at 4-02-2014 11:18 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmm!
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mike4real at 4-02-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
I dont blame this idiot @ all.... i blame GEJ for this stupid act... very soon we will know where all of una come from... time will tell...
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uguugo at 4-02-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago)
He is a compound fool and criminal! Nigerian media should stop making news of utterances by mad people like Asare and El Rufai!
I pity the foolish people that follow him in the name fighting for the interest of Niger Delta. If he loves his people, why did he build his
university in another country? He wants Nigeria to burn because his stolen investments are outside. This idiot must be put away now!  
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- samybrowne at 4-02-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
BUT IF TRULY THE CONSTITUTION  READS 8 YEARS  IN TENURE, WHY DON'T JONATHAN BE ALLOWED TO COMPLETE HIS TENURE ? Shocked
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 4-02-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: richiestone on  4-02-2014 10:31 AM
That idiot should be arrested, he is threatening the National. Security of  Nigeria. Who the hell he think he is, bush*t.
For him and Jonathan alone the country belong...... he put a decree as if he has political power,,,,,, what good Jonathan brings to the country sef ??
Posted: at 4-02-2014 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9