Female Corp Member In Trouble After A Student She Flogged In Ibadan Dies Six Day (Page 3)

Date: 09-02-2014 4:54 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Olak
1 2 [3]
- emnoeasy at 10-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 10-02-2014 03:31 PM
Posted: at 10-02-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-02-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 10-02-2014 03:36 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- emnoeasy at 10-02-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on  9-02-2014 07:39 PM
U ar guilty cus, why shud u flog students cus of attendance ? u shud hv mark her absent cus, ur job is 2 teach, not flogin. an NYSC,what shud b ur businex wit flogin ? u ar a big fool cus, u no how violence nigeria is now n dnt ux ur head. sorry.
this shows how much fool you are.
Posted: at 10-02-2014 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 10-02-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 10-02-2014 03:11 AM
First and foremost she have NO AUTHORITY to flog the child. The CHILD was being disobedient unto her and she as a TRAINEE TEACHER should have brought this to the ATTENTION of the Principal. Secondly the CANE she used can be laced with something that the child is allergic unto and so it cause her hands to SWELL without having any INDENTATION of the CANE. She there speaking about GOD ALMIGHTY which show that her life is within INIQUITIES. The Police should do a FORENSIC TESTING on the CANE to know what kind of WOOD/METAL made the CANE. The body must do an AUTOPSY before burial.

Only the Forensic Testing on the Cane and the Autopsy of the Body can truly show what cause the DEATH of the Child. Trainee Teachers MUST know that they have the SENIOR TEACHERS to report unto where DISOBEDIENCE are concern. They are not the CLASS ROOM FORM TEACHER or the Subject Teacher they are TRAINEES. The problem with many people who are PROUD and see themselves as being GREAT is that they lack the simple WISDOM of being able to give JUSTICE and so is unable to do JUDGMENT. Hugs
educated fool that is what you are, u have no brain at all
Posted: at 10-02-2014 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 10-02-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 10-02-2014 10:59 AM
First and foremost she have NO AUTHORITY to flog the child. The CHILD was being disobedient unto her and she as a TRAINEE TEACHER should have brought this to the ATTENTION of the Principal. Secondly the CANE she used can be laced with something that the child is allergic unto and so it cause her hands to SWELL without having any INDENTATION of the CANE. She there speaking about GOD ALMIGHTY which show that her life is within INIQUITIES. The Police should do a FORENSIC TESTING on the CANE to know what kind of WOOD/METAL made the CANE. The body must do an AUTOPSY before burial.

Only the Forensic Testing on the Cane and the Autopsy of the Body can truly show what cause the DEATH of the Child. Trainee Teachers MUST know that they have the SENIOR TEACHERS to report unto where DISOBEDIENCE are concern. They are not the CLASS ROOM FORM TEACHER or the Subject Teacher they are TRAINEES. The problem with many people who are PROUD and see themselves as being GREAT is that they lack the simple WISDOM of being able to give JUSTICE and so is unable to do JUDGMENT. Hugs

Please stop this holier than thou attitude of yours.The Holy book  told us to train a child in the right ways and when the child grows up,he or she will not depart from that.The Corper did nothing wrong.I think you are probably a teacher from one College of Education and I think you have something against the people you described as TRAINEE TEACHERS.Two strokes of a cain cannot kill a person in our own part of the World.We are Africans,we are Nigerians,we discipline our children when they misbehave.Discipline is different from Abuse,the corper disciplined the disobedient child.The child died of something else......why was she taken to a maternity hospital???. The last time I checked maternity hospitals are for pregnant women.Alright,you wanted the corper to report the incident to a SENIOR TEACHER(I dont even know what a senior teacher means,a teacher is a teacher),now I ask you,what if the corper reported the incident to to a SENIOR TEACHER and your SENIOR TEACHER gave the disobedient girl two stokes of the cain,will you still say the SENIOR TEACHER killed the girl??.The parents of this girl know something they are not telling,how can a child be sick and swollen for 7 days and they will not take her to the hospital??.And the time they decided to take her to the hospital they took her to a maternity hospital,I ask again,was she pregnant??.Because maternity hospitals are for pregnant women.You are among the people that want us to be like the white people who do not discipline their children,their children grows up to buy a gun and kill them.
your are a wise man, don't mind that educated fool who have no brain. 

Posted: at 10-02-2014 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 10-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 10-02-2014 11:01 AM
Please stop this holier than thou attitude of yours.The Holy book  told us to train a child in the right ways and when the child grows up,he or she will not depart from that.The Corper did nothing wrong.I think you are probably a teacher from one College of Education and I think you have something against the people you described as TRAINEE TEACHERS.Two strokes of a cain cannot kill a person in our own part of the World.We are Africans,we are Nigerians,we discipline our children when they misbehave.Discipline is different from Abuse,the corper disciplined the disobedient child.The child died of something else......why was she taken to a maternity hospital???. The last time I checked maternity hospitals are for pregnant women.Alright,you wanted the corper to report the incident to a SENIOR TEACHER(I dont even know what a senior teacher means,a teacher is a teacher),now I ask you,what if the corper reported the incident to to a SENIOR TEACHER and your SENIOR TEACHER gave the disobedient girl two stokes of the cain,will you still say the SENIOR TEACHER killed the girl??.The parents of this girl know something they are not telling,how can a child be sick and swollen for 7 days and they will not take her to the hospital??.And the time they decided to take her to the hospital they took her to a maternity hospital,I ask again,was she pregnant??.Because maternity hospitals are for pregnant women.You are among the people that want us to be like the white people who do not discipline their children,their children grows up to buy a gun and kill them.

You is the one who is living in an HOLIER than THOU attitude, you is the INIQUITY WORKER here. You are the one who speak from the HOLY BOOK but I speak from the Lord who is GOD. He told us that the Glory of Solomon is nothing. He is GREATER than Solomon. He let us to know that we ought to love one another as He love us. HE DOESN'T USE VIOLENCE on persons. He uses LOVE. Now Solomon told us not to spare the rod and spoiled the child. Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son who was gave unto the world in LOVE by GOD told us to LOVE. He told us that VIOLENCE take the Kingdom of Heaven by FORCE and it ends with John the baptist.

So this is the FORCE that your people who are like you USE and called it DISCIPLINE. The FORCE which is VIOLENCE that took a young child's life and you here calling me HOLIER THAN THOU. You is the one who is HOLIER THAN THOU, you is the one who is acting as if you KNOW THINGS and you don't. Not even SENIOR TEACHER you don't have KNOWLEDGE OF but here you speaking with the HATRED that you have and live with.

Out of the abundance of the heart the MOUTH SPEAKETH. A CORRUPT TREE cannot bring forth GOOD FRUIT. So you must show the CORRUPTED TREE you are by showing the EVIL you live and using the HOLY BIBLE to justified. But know this ONLY JESUS CHRIST the Only Begotten Son can let you know the TRUTH and live within LOVE. It is a pity that being as old as you are, you don't BELIEVE IN GOD you believe in what MAN TAUGHT YOU, the VIOLENCE that they called DISCIPLINE instead of showing YOUR LOVE for God and doing His Commandments where you show LOVE UNTO OTHERS and take yourself from committing VIOLENCE unto others.

You is the HOLIER THAN THOU ONE HERE. You is the INIQUITY WORKER here. A SENIOR TEACHER is one who is in SUPERIORITY not only in Status as a TEACHER but in YEARS working at the School. A pity that you have no KNOWLEDGE because Wisdom is only given unto those who LOVE. As the same Solomon let us to know WISDOM Love those who LOVE HER. And the Son of man within the Words of Jesus says "If ye LOVE ME KEEP MY COMMANDMENTS". He is WISDOM.

I cannot be holier than thou because I listen and obey the LORD who is GOD. Hugs

Posted: at 10-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 10-02-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 10-02-2014 03:51 PM
educated fool that is what you are, u have no brain at all

It is a pity that the EDUCATION that you receive through the EVIL given unto you make you to be a FOOL. That is allowing you to show the FOOL YOU ARE wherever you go. Hugs

Posted: at 10-02-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Flozywhite at 10-02-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
My Dear Sister, dont worry  just be prayerful is a victim dat any one can fall on just only be prayerful, god will vindicate you out  of  all..............
Posted: at 10-02-2014 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- k4short2 at 10-02-2014 04:25 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa y can't your hands b at rest when you know the place you went 2 is not your village. GHM
Posted: at 10-02-2014 04:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluboboso at 10-02-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
So unfortunate my dear corper, God will see you thru gal; its such a technical case but the outcome of autopsy will definitely do the magic just that I can't really vouch if autopsy test will detects the witchcraft involvement in this matter. But sure God will see you through girl. And in addition, pls if u're a CORPS MEMBER nd u're reading my comment right now or you are abt to be CORPER pls never be so tempted to cane any student at PPA; thats nt parts of ur assignment and as a matter of fact many of dos small small girls are possessed on thr own I can't share enough of my experience with you guys as at my own service year also in Ibadan, pls you guys should be careful. ONE LOVE!
Posted: at 10-02-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 10-02-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
Nawaoo
Posted: at 10-02-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- viddycool at 10-02-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago)
This thing can be two ways o either from the copper's family or the girl #SPIRITUAL#
Posted: at 10-02-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-02-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
the girl na ogbanje
they no dey beat them
Posted: at 10-02-2014 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lonju at 10-02-2014 07:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chambestar on  9-02-2014 08:39 PM
Truly disturbing. I will follow up this story, the innocent corps member should be freed. Nothing, however can be as disturbing as most of the comments and some reckless posts I usually find here. With the possible exception of angesco, people just write anything that strikes their distorted fancy; the reason I have increasingly spent less and less time here.
This is bragadoo .

Posted: at 10-02-2014 07:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonju at 10-02-2014 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry girl , evil people at work may God see you through .

Posted: at 10-02-2014 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- PAMEN at 10-02-2014 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
Is this the dead girl or the corper in the pic? Anyway it doesn't matter now but come to think of it, was the swollen body a result of the flogging or a result of complicated pregnancy cos I'm still wondering why maternity in the first place?
Posted: at 10-02-2014 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 10-02-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 10-02-2014 04:10 PM
You is the one who is living in an HOLIER than THOU attitude, you is the INIQUITY WORKER here. You are the one who speak from the HOLY BOOK but I speak from the Lord who is GOD. He told us that the Glory of Solomon is nothing. He is GREATER than Solomon. He let us to know that we ought to love one another as He love us. HE DOESN'T USE VIOLENCE on persons. He uses LOVE. Now Solomon told us not to spare the rod and spoiled the child. Jesus Christ the Only Begotten Son who was gave unto the world in LOVE by GOD told us to LOVE. He told us that VIOLENCE take the Kingdom of Heaven by FORCE and it ends with John the baptist.

So this is the FORCE that your people who are like you USE and called it DISCIPLINE. The FORCE which is VIOLENCE that took a young child's life and you here calling me HOLIER THAN THOU. You is the one who is HOLIER THAN THOU, you is the one who is acting as if you KNOW THINGS and you don't. Not even SENIOR TEACHER you don't have KNOWLEDGE OF but here you speaking with the HATRED that you have and live with.

Out of the abundance of the heart the MOUTH SPEAKETH. A CORRUPT TREE cannot bring forth GOOD FRUIT. So you must show the CORRUPTED TREE you are by showing the EVIL you live and using the HOLY BIBLE to justified. But know this ONLY JESUS CHRIST the Only Begotten Son can let you know the TRUTH and live within LOVE. It is a pity that being as old as you are, you don't BELIEVE IN GOD you believe in what MAN TAUGHT YOU, the VIOLENCE that they called DISCIPLINE instead of showing YOUR LOVE for God and doing His Commandments where you show LOVE UNTO OTHERS and take yourself from committing VIOLENCE unto others.

You is the HOLIER THAN THOU ONE HERE. You is the INIQUITY WORKER here. A SENIOR TEACHER is one who is in SUPERIORITY not only in Status as a TEACHER but in YEARS working at the School. A pity that you have no KNOWLEDGE because Wisdom is only given unto those who LOVE. As the same Solomon let us to know WISDOM Love those who LOVE HER. And the Son of man within the Words of Jesus says "If ye LOVE ME KEEP MY COMMANDMENTS". He is WISDOM.

I cannot be holier than thou because I listen and obey the LORD who is GOD. Hugs

I really do not understand you.The other time you supported Homosegxwality here on this forum.Now you are saying it is wrong to discipline a disobedient child,let me tell you something.When we discipline our children,we do so not because we hate them,but because we love them and we want them to learn the good things of life.Children need guidance in order to develop their faculties and become better adults.Two strokes of the cane does not by any means amount to violence......I do not know your definition of violence but I am very sure that two strokes of the cane is not violence.However,like I said before you are always quoting God out of context,I do not know the god you serve,I am sure your God is different from the God of Abraham,Isaac and Jacob which is the Christian God,because God is in support of training a child in the best of ways........training will involve discipline from time to time,discipline is not hatred but love......so stop confusing yourself here and stop talking about LOVE and WISDOM because you know little about them.If you know what LOVE means,then you will know it is LOVE to discipline a  disobedient child in order to teach him or her the right ways of life.Hugs.
Posted: at 10-02-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagzkidz at 10-02-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: IDOKOO on  9-02-2014 07:39 PM
U ar guilty cus, why shud u flog students cus of attendance ? u shud hv mark her absent cus, ur job is 2 teach, not flogin. an NYSC,what shud b ur businex wit flogin ? u ar a big fool cus, u no how violence nigeria is now n dnt ux ur head. sorry.
UR A BIG FOOL IDIOT Huh?
Posted: at 10-02-2014 11:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-02-2014 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 11-02-2014 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 15-02-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago)
MAYBE THE STUDENT TIME DON REACH BUT REACH @ DAT TIME, TOO BAD...
Posted: at 15-02-2014 03:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer