how can i 4get a''RAPIST''?

Date: 14-08-2009 4:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Bukkie Abioye
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-08-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
hi pls i need a quick reply deres this guy i went out with 4 just 10months,God!!!! it waz hell. i left him wen he tried 2 rape me can u imagine and we both agreed dat there will be no sex.i ave now vowed not 2 ave go into any relationship until am ready 4 marriage .i want 2 know if dis will work & I CANT GET THIS IDIOT OUT OF MY HEAD.can u help me forget him totally

Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 14-08-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Forget him? I don't think any of us can suceessfully do that for u. Even if U tried Ur best U myt not so just find other things to focus on till memories of him become a blur and fade into ur unconscious memory bank.

As for the dating without sex part, sure U can find guys that'l agree to that with U. As long as Ur not giving some other guy what Ur denying Ur man, wahala no go dey. the question now is, do U think U can handle it when a guy agrees with U to Ur terms, cos na where most girls dey fail be that.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 14-08-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Meanwhile stop refering to the guy as a rapist if he didnt succeed. He's an attempted rapist. Unless of course Ur holding out some info here. In any case, body no be wood. Wathc the way U conduct Urself around guys that Ur comfy with... U myt be leading them on and sending the wrong messages. U dig?
Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
My dear lf you ever want to succeed ln this life, "YOU HAD BETTER LET GO OF YOUR PART". Do other things that will better your life for good.

Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Passing.....

Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Look road ooo. Grin

Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 14-08-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 14-08-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mybezu at 14-08-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
    :-*Is very easily to forget about him, if you can do all this lay down principles
 ???1. Try to erase your mind of the past though is not easily but just try dont let him be in ur thinking about guy cos we are not the same w are born by different parent although the same blood run in our vain but the diff is clear.
 ???2. Don't sya bcos of my interest but try another guy, that can make u forget abt the past and be focus to the future.
3. Before you proceed to any other relationship, tell the guy ur mind why u left the formal relationship for the guy to know what to do and how he ll go about it
4. share your xperience with the new guy u ll date.
5. This ll sound some how but it applicable to most of you ladies cos it wha have witness b4, are u not into any other  relationship that u decide to keep the guy as ur future partner whereas u are doing other things that is not hearable, cos if we are oppurtune to talk to the guy, he ll have a reason for doing what he wanted to do.
   Buque, Remember i love you and there is nothing you can do that ll stop me from loveing you cos u bring joy to my existance, ever the very first day we talk that you look into my eye, i feel the feeling of being with you for life. please just try and follow your heart. i know we are met to be together. sorry have forgetten that we are on the web, some am saying the truth and nothing but the truth.  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 04:24 PM
My dear lf you ever want to succeed ln this life, "YOU HAD BETTER LET GO OF YOUR PART". Do other things that will better your life for good.

I support.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
This one you dey support me. l hope l'm safe ?

Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 05:45 PM

Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Dont worry, We are together. Kiss
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-08-2009 05:47 PM

l go still carry one eye dey look. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 05:49 PM

Ah! Shocked Na so u no trust me reach? Im hurt! Embarrassed
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 14-08-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bukie on 14-08-2009 04:13 PM
hi pls i need a quick reply deres this guy i went out with 4 just 10months,God!!!! it waz hell. i left him wen he tried 2 rape me can u imagine and we both agreed dat there will be no sex.i ave now vowed not 2 ave go into any relationship until am ready 4 marriage .i want 2 know if dis will work & I CANT GET THIS IDIOT OUT OF MY HEAD.can u help me forget him totally
well,not tht he succeed ...you said he tried but you ran away so why calling him a rapist?dear learn to let him off your mind,,so tht you can focus  on your next move jare

Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SexyJuly at 14-08-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-08-2009 05:52 PM
well,not tht he succeed ...you said he tried but you ran away so why calling him a rapist?dear learn to let him off your mind,,so tht you can focus  on your next move jare

Hmnn... ok!
Posted: at 14-08-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-08-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-08-2009 05:51 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-08-2009 05:49 PM

Ah! Shocked Na so u no trust me reach? Im hurt! Embarrassed

Hahahaha Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 14-08-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
U WANT TO HOL IT SPECAL DO AWAY WIT DAT GUY..WEN A GUY ASKS FOR D APPLE ..U SAY NO.....AS LONG AS HE HAS BROUGHT UP DAT TOPIC GAL IF U AINT GAME JUS LOG OUT...MAKE E NO GO TOPIC U....
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 14-08-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
better u forget bout him totally...he is of no good

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
try and 4get him............ pop up with ya lyfe......
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 14-08-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
forget and forgive. he is a freak. but thank your God nothing happened.
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4