how can i 4get a''RAPIST''? (Page 2)

Date: 14-08-2009 4:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Bukkie Abioye
1 [2] 3 4
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-08-2009 06:34 PM
forget and forgive. he is a freak. but thank your God nothing happened.
true talk. anyway how are u doin gal........
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 14-08-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
SEARCHIN FOR RAPIST .>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 14-08-2009 06:45 PM
when u get him report back to mi.. maman how u dey....
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago)

U CALL ME???HEHEHE

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-08-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mybezu on 14-08-2009 05:17 PM
    :-*Is very easily to forget about him, if you can do all this lay down principles
 ???1. Try to erase your mind of the past though is not easily but just try dont let him be in ur thinking about guy cos we are not the same w are born by different parent although the same blood run in our vain but the diff is clear.
 ???2. Don't sya bcos of my interest but try another guy, that can make u forget abt the past and be focus to the future.
3. Before you proceed to any other relationship, tell the guy ur mind why u left the formal relationship for the guy to know what to do and how he ll go about it
4. share your xperience with the new guy u ll date.
5. This ll sound some how but it applicable to most of you ladies cos it wha have witness b4, are u not into any other  relationship that u decide to keep the guy as ur future partner whereas u are doing other things that is not hearable, cos if we are oppurtune to talk to the guy, he ll have a reason for doing what he wanted to do.
   Buque, Remember i love you and there is nothing you can do that ll stop me from loveing you cos u bring joy to my existance, ever the very first day we talk that you look into my eye, i feel the feeling of being with you for life. please just try and follow your heart. i know we are met to be together. sorry have forgetten that we are on the web, some am saying the truth and nothing but the truth.  Cheesy

So yur Plan na 2 Blind who wan read wetin yu write abi?  Angry Angry

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 14-08-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
KAI .....U DON IT B4....U WANT TO TELL EM?
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 06:47 PM

U CALL ME???HEHEHE
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 14-08-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
:X:X:X WATIN SHE GO DO NOW??

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 14-08-2009 06:51 PM

U CALL ME???HEHEHE

CHEII SEE YA MOUTH LIKE SPEAKER KEEP YA MOUTH SHORT CHEII Grin Grin Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-08-2009 06:50 PM
Quote from: mybezu on 14-08-2009 05:17 PM
    :-*Is very easily to forget about him, if you can do all this lay down principles
 ???1. Try to erase your mind of the past though is not easily but just try dont let him be in ur thinking about guy cos we are not the same w are born by different parent although the same blood run in our vain but the diff is clear.
 ???2. Don't sya bcos of my interest but try another guy, that can make u forget abt the past and be focus to the future.
3. Before you proceed to any other relationship, tell the guy ur mind why u left the formal relationship for the guy to know what to do and how he ll go about it
4. share your xperience with the new guy u ll date.
5. This ll sound some how but it applicable to most of you ladies cos it wha have witness b4, are u not into any other  relationship that u decide to keep the guy as ur future partner whereas u are doing other things that is not hearable, cos if we are oppurtune to talk to the guy, he ll have a reason for doing what he wanted to do.
   Buque, Remember i love you and there is nothing you can do that ll stop me from loveing you cos u bring joy to my existance, ever the very first day we talk that you look into my eye, i feel the feeling of being with you for life. please just try and follow your heart. i know we are met to be together. sorry have forgetten that we are on the web, some am saying the truth and nothing but the truth.  Cheesy

So yur Plan na 2 Blind who wan read wetin yu write abi?  Angry Angry
nawa ooooooooooo but e him no fit......
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 14-08-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 06:53 PM

U CALL ME???HEHEHE

I DINT SAY ANYTIN NAH..........U WANT RAPE ME?
Posted: at 14-08-2009 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 14-08-2009 06:58 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 06:53 PM

U CALL ME???HEHEHE

I DINT SAY ANYTIN NAH..........U WANT RAPE ME?
cheiiiiiiiiiii   !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   i no fit shouttttt ooooooooo
Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 14-08-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
EHEN WETIN?
Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 14-08-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
SHOUT NOW WHAT HAPPEND??SOME1 RAPE U TOO??

Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pope12 at 14-08-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bukie on 14-08-2009 04:13 PM
hi pls i need a quick reply deres this guy i went out with 4 just 10months,God!!!! it waz hell. i left him wen he tried 2 rape me can u imagine and we both agreed dat there will be no sex.i ave now vowed not 2 ave go into any relationship until am ready 4 marriage .i want 2 know if dis will work & I CANT GET THIS IDIOT OUT OF MY HEAD.can u help me forget him totally

y call him an idiot, then y re one lol
well if aint economical with some fact then there is no cause for alarm. let go and u will be freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
focus on more meaningfull tyns ok. take kya
Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 07:07 PM
d pisin no dey fear fear..........
Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-08-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
passing and sueing all RaPiSt to court

Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-08-2009 07:21 PM
gbam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 14-08-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-08-2009 07:21 PM
gbam!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-08-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 14-08-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-08-2009 07:07 PM
u ooo u
Posted: at 14-08-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 12:40 AM (14 years ago)
HABA SmileyTongue

Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

2. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

6. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

9. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

10. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

11. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

12. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

13. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

14. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

15. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

16. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

17. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

18. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

19. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

20. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

6. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)