how can i 4get a''RAPIST''? (Page 3)

Date: 14-08-2009 4:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Bukkie Abioye
1 2 [3] 4
- akjasper at 15-08-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bukie on 14-08-2009 04:13 PM
hi pls i need a quick reply deres this guy i went out with 4 just 10months,God!!!! it waz hell. i left him wen he tried 2 rape me can u imagine and we both agreed dat there will be no sex.i ave now vowed not 2 ave go into any relationship until am ready 4 marriage .i want 2 know if dis will work & I CANT GET THIS IDIOT OUT OF MY HEAD.can u help me forget him totally

Forget the past and face the future...him been bad to ya

Does nt mean others wil be like him....free Urself and get fulfilled.
Posted: at 15-08-2009 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-08-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago)
Passin and not rapin

Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 15-08-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
O girl, you no get problem. You just want to post.
Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 15-08-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-08-2009 06:50 PM
Quote from: mybezu on 14-08-2009 05:17 PM
    :-*Is very easily to forget about him, if you can do all this lay down principles
 ???1. Try to erase your mind of the past though is not easily but just try dont let him be in ur thinking about guy cos we are not the same w are born by different parent although the same blood run in our vain but the diff is clear.
 ???2. Don't sya bcos of my interest but try another guy, that can make u forget abt the past and be focus to the future.
3. Before you proceed to any other relationship, tell the guy ur mind why u left the formal relationship for the guy to know what to do and how he ll go about it
4. share your xperience with the new guy u ll date.
5. This ll sound some how but it applicable to most of you ladies cos it wha have witness b4, are u not into any other  relationship that u decide to keep the guy as ur future partner whereas u are doing other things that is not hearable, cos if we are oppurtune to talk to the guy, he ll have a reason for doing what he wanted to do.
   Buque, Remember i love you and there is nothing you can do that ll stop me from loveing you cos u bring joy to my existance, ever the very first day we talk that you look into my eye, i feel the feeling of being with you for life. please just try and follow your heart. i know we are met to be together. sorry have forgetten that we are on the web, some am saying the truth and nothing but the truth.  Cheesy

So yur Plan na 2 Blind who wan read wetin yu write abi?  Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-08-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- delemang at 15-08-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
woman love to dey chop man money that time man na mugun.... but on bed he go turn to rapist.... check am now
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 15-08-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
JUST FORGET IT
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 15-08-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-08-2009 06:12 PM
JUST FORGET IT
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-08-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-08-2009 06:17 PM
JUST FORGET IT
you want me to write some more? Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 15-08-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-08-2009 06:20 PM
JUST FORGET IT
nope
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-08-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-08-2009 06:24 PM
JUST FORGET IT
nope
cuz am not gonna Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 15-08-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bukie on 14-08-2009 04:13 PM
hi pls i need a quick reply deres this guy i went out with 4 just 10months,God!!!! it waz hell. i left him wen he tried 2 rape me can u imagine and we both agreed dat there will be no sex.i ave now vowed not 2 ave go into any relationship until am ready 4 marriage .i want 2 know if dis will work & I CANT GET THIS IDIOT OUT OF MY HEAD.can u help me forget him totally

try workin ursef to 4get abt him

Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 15-08-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-08-2009 06:26 PM
JUST FORGET IT
nope
ok not buggin u
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 15-08-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-08-2009 06:35 PM
JUST FORGET IT
nope
ok not buggin u
i know babe
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 15-08-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
hummmmmm gal follow ur mine  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-08-2009 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 15-08-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 15-08-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 15-08-2009 06:37 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 15-08-2009 06:35 PM
JUST FORGET IT
nope
ok not buggin u
i know babe
uhmmm
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
rock boy in d room
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 15-08-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 15-08-2009 07:40 PM
rock boy in d room
doin what ...anyway am out till morro
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 15-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
in arapist room..wat else
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-08-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on 15-08-2009 07:51 PM
in arapist room..wat else

DRESS DOWN NOW IF U NOT WANT ME TO TIEAR YA CLOTHES Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4