Wow! Y'all know Kelly Rowland's show with Darey, Love Like A Movie Concert is on tonight. I just got told Kelly Rowland walked off the stage after 5 minutes of performing because after a technical hitch. That she walked off the stage and went back to her hotel.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 16-02-2014 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
praytoGod4help at 16-02-2014 12:54 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Dem say dem say your eye nor rich am oooh POSTER I don tire for una lie lie
Posted: at 16-02-2014 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
When this Dare go learn self?.... Last time you go bring that Ashewo Kim Kadashia..or wettin be her name...wey they call naija ppl Monkey, But still you collect money from monkey(s) and go straight to shop...Now Kelly Roland don come collect her own, Next one go be Beyonce/Jay Z....wake up brother....wake up...
Posted: at 16-02-2014 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Someone should have told her to pay special attention to the small print on her contract. If she had, she would have read that - in Nigeria things do not always go ahead as planned and that having a contigency plan is a MUST!
Posted: at 16-02-2014 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac