Tiwa Savage's Arrest Update

Date: 17-02-2014 7:23 am (10 years ago) | Author: Juliet Lindsay
- at 17-02-2014 07:23 AM (10 years ago)

Information coming from the Victoria Island police station indicates that MAVIN singer, Tiwa Savage, was in hot soup last Saturday and was almost charged to court until she swallowed her pride and apologized to the police she had assaulted after she was stopped for violating traffic laws.
“Tiwa Savage refused to stop at a traffic light around Adetokunbo Ademola Street near Eko Hotel and Suites. When we attempted to accost her, she refused to park her car as instructed by the policemen.
“Since there was a traffic snarl at the time, a policeman followed her car and insisted that she must stop. After a while, she stopped and started raining abuses on all of us so, we took her to the station...
“On getting to the station, a senior officer advised her to apologise because she was wrong and there were even eyewitnesses at the scene who could testify against her if the matter was taken to court. She apologised.”
A police source said the senior office on duty took pity on Tiwa Savage when it became obvious that she had realised her wrong action. He then asked his boys to release her and drop the charge against her.

Click HERE for more Revealing stories    

Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- justomag at 17-02-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago)
wetin she dey feeell sef............... idiot
u tink u r above d law.......
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeemv12 at 17-02-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
F#cking Nigeria police! That's why they will always be know as crooks!
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 17-02-2014 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
Unlike Tiwa. Dats not good. U are a public figure u have to be law abiding.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chylove247 at 17-02-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 17-02-2014 09:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jasperjahsy at 17-02-2014 12:16 PM (10 years ago)
And who said some people are not above the law.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 12:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming