SHOCKING: Mother Catches Son and Daughter Having Se'x (Page 4)

Date: 18-02-2014 6:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4] 5
- scotik at 19-02-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
Parent b4 u divorce or separate think about ur children don't selfish of ur happiness.
Posted: at 19-02-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 19-02-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 18-02-2014 08:04 AM
Well, coming from a Polygamous home, I know how cruel this stepmothers can be, they'll go to any length to have only their own child/children in the house. I was a victim along with three other step children. They didn't get disowned though, but when the constant heat from my step mum got too much, they had to leave. In my own case, I thought I did everything to satisfy my dad but in the end, I ended up in the streets, In her first attempt on me, I remember we got back from school.. Federal Govt. College Odogbolu, myself and her daughter who she had with another man before meeting my father, that her daughter resided with us and got more attention than myself ''The true son of the house''.. Usually she slept in her mums room but things changed this very holiday as she was asked to move into my room and my dad saw nothing wrong in that, but I knew immediately that something was up.. She was 15 back then and I was 14.. That night she got back from her mothers shop and I was fast asleep so she laid by me, unknown to me that she was there by my side, I just threw myself around on the bed touching her body, since she was awake, she saw this as an attempt from me, I can swear she couldn't wait for the sunshine. As soon as the first cock crowed, she was in her mum's room.. Luckily for me, I had also gotten up to go and urinate and the toilet was very close to step mum's room, so I heard their conversation, they were both happy their plan had worked and they were now waiting for my dad to wake up so they could go report me.. Lucky me, as soon as I heard this, I knew going straight to my dad to tell him what had happened was a very wrong decision so I went and saw an elderly man who happened to be my dads confidant and I told him what has been happening and what I had overheard that morning. As soon as I got back in, my dad was already boiling, I am sure he was ready to send me packing or something but before he could say a word, I ran upstairs and called the man I had just told everything, he called for my dad and told him everything I had reported and made my dad understand that it was completely wrong for that girl to move into my room, cos even if I didn't have it in mind to made love with her, it could end up happening. I won my case that day.. in 2002 my cousin who did have a relationship with that same girl was accused of getting her pregnant (5 months pregnant) we were all sure it wasn't my cousin who did cos that girl was a nympho and I could remember vividly how my own very friend f**ed her in her mothers room, on her mothers bed, tore her pant and bra like a bitch, while we watched from the windows, I couldn't believe what my eyes were seeing.. My fathers decision was, my cousin should never ever come back to that house or move anywhere close to anyone of his children.. Later, that same bitch confessed to my cousin that it was her mum who set everything up and that if she hadn't brought my cousin into the picture, my dad would have sent her packing... Hmmm...! In 2003/2004 I was finally disowned and it was the handwork of this same step mum... Many evil step mums out there, my dad was a very lovey man but he was blinded completely by what we all still don't know till today..!!! So I won't be surprised if that step mum succeeded in setting that boy up... I've seen it all happen from my childhood to my teenage years....!!! Sorry to bore you guys with my story...!!!

Bros, ur comment plenty pass the news, abi na essay ?
Posted: at 19-02-2014 02:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-02-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
hahahhaahaha.yes u are right, the story long pass the news, yet a touching story was it
Quote from: Ifemylove on 19-02-2014 02:59 PM

Posted: at 19-02-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 19-02-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
hahahhaahaha.yes u are right, the story long pass the news, yet a touching story was it
Quote from: Ifemylove on 19-02-2014 02:59 PM

Posted: at 19-02-2014 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Geematrix at 19-02-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago)
Dis outrageous
Posted: at 19-02-2014 06:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 19-02-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
this seems to be a conspiracy between the mother and her daughter.
Posted: at 19-02-2014 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-02-2014 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajannsenior on 19-02-2014 09:12 AM

really omg you most come back home via batar  will see your blood tonight
canibal , its your own wasted blood you're going to see not mine
Posted: at 19-02-2014 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 19-02-2014 12:29 PM
Mad doctor who likes to fight with a extremely filthy mouth tells me i am sick? i know i am well well.
monkey black one -you mean exactly the opposite of what you have said, once more you're very sick
Posted: at 19-02-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2014 09:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajannsenior on 19-02-2014 08:53 AM
my small brother Ajann dey always do this kind of thing due i never voice out
are you alright?
Posted: at 19-02-2014 09:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 19-02-2014 12:35 PM
Please talk to ajanni  junior...He needs your help.
  look at her mouth so
Posted: at 19-02-2014 09:58 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-02-2014 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 19-02-2014 04:16 PM
Posted: at 19-02-2014 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- yettyness at 20-02-2014 12:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2014 09:55 PM
monkey black one -you mean exactly the opposite of what you have said, once more you're very sick
You see mad doctor you don't know the difference between animal and human....It's your mothers fault that mixed the two species and had you...(she has so many animal lovers that she's not even sure which one your father.) Now you think everyone is like you...You are confused. Let me tell i am black female and you half bred are always looking for trouble and attention. You love to turn topics posted on Naijapals  into fights to center around you..Attention seeking and looking for fight. Do you not get enough attention being half beast?
Posted: at 20-02-2014 12:06 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 20-02-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2014 09:58 PM
  look at her mouth so
You look at other people mouths....Go and wash your filthy one out first.
Posted: at 20-02-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-02-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 20-02-2014 12:06 AM
You see mad doctor you don't know the difference between animal and human....It's your mothers fault that mixed the two species and had you...(she has so many animal lovers that she's not even sure which one your father.) Now you think everyone is like you...You are confused. Let me tell i am black female and you half bred are always looking for trouble and attention. You love to turn topics posted on Naijapals  into fights to center around you..Attention seeking and looking for fight. Do you not get enough attention being half beast?

i don,t blame you . mad person will always sees other normal person as his or self, since thats what you does for living, we all knew you inherited it from your mother
stupid she -goat like mother like daughter
jezebel daughter of an evil jezeber mother,
old italian harlot
street stupid girl
Posted: at 20-02-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-02-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 20-02-2014 12:10 AM
You look at other people mouths....Go and wash your filthy one out first.
dirty pig
hopeless idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- yettyness at 20-02-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2014 08:35 AM
i don,t blame you . mad person will always sees other normal person as his or self, since thats what you does for living, we all knew you inherited it from your mother
stupid she -goat like mother like daughter
jezebel daughter of an evil jezeber mother,
old italian harlot
street stupid girl
Look the half beast is looking for attention again...Yes i know a mad person when i see one as i did psychology in university. Help is at hand....Go to the Zoo, dance for the public...shake your tail, show them your fangs they may even clap for you...You will get attention. After you finish your display go from cage to cage to look for your wife...you seem to like monkeys... gorillas, goats etc try the donkeys too to make your mother proud. Wrestle with the animals to satisfy your thirst for fight,maybe then your wife will give you all the attention that you crave.

Posted: at 20-02-2014 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 20-02-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2014 08:36 AM
dirty pig
hopeless idiot
Oh you like pigs as well...Wrestle with them too.
Posted: at 20-02-2014 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-02-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago)
hawker
street girl
rotten pig
Posted: at 20-02-2014 01:34 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-02-2014 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 20-02-2014 09:10 AM

i know you,re for attention, and you think you can get some cheap one by attacking me,
you will for sure get much more than you bargain for,
gopeless and shameless product of a collective sperms
madgirl
Posted: at 20-02-2014 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- yettyness at 20-02-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-02-2014 01:38 PM
i know you,re for attention, and you think you can get some cheap one by attacking me,
you will for sure get much more than you bargain for,
gopeless and shameless product of a collective sperms
madgirl
I attacked you...Go back and see who attacked who.
Posted: at 20-02-2014 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5