You gurls, can you tell us the easiest way to approach you Replysome are out there suffering!
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) how much will paid if i teach u..............
do u want pick up lines, or how to approach a lady? Reply
awwww! you no like your brd Replyonly money you like Abi???
wow, am about to shoot somebody Reply
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) u again? have nothing 2 tell u
why you dey do like this now Reply![]() make you help your brd
Quote from: emmyG on 16-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) u again? have nothing 2 tell u
Just approach the girl. Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-08-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: emmyG on 16-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) u again? have nothing 2 tell uhey! why you dey carry this thing for head now nawa o
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 06:58 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-08-2009 06:19 PM Quote from: emmyG on 16-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) u again? have nothing 2 tell uhey! why you dey carry this thing for head now nawa o ![]() ![]()
I see Reply![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 16-08-2009 05:56 PM do u want pick up lines, or how to approach a lady? ask him pls
Abi oo! Reply
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 07:14 PM Abi oo! no comment
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) U've got to read her before dropping a line. Either that or she moved in on U and all U have to do is just make the conversation flow and make 'the kill.' Depends on where U meet her, what time of day, what her poise suggests she's in the mood for i.e fun, innovation, nature, sprituality... bla bla bla... be spontaneous, the same line wouldnt work over and over
Quote from: onchedu on 16-08-2009 07:25 PM Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) U've got to read her before dropping a line. Either that or she moved in on U and all U have to do is just make the conversation flow and make 'the kill.' Depends on where U meet her, what time of day, what her poise suggests she's in the mood for i.e fun, innovation, nature, sprituality... bla bla bla... be spontaneous, the same line wouldnt work over and over
Quote from: gabon on 16-08-2009 07:47 PM Quote from: onchedu on 16-08-2009 07:25 PM Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) U've got to read her before dropping a line. Either that or she moved in on U and all U have to do is just make the conversation flow and make 'the kill.' Depends on where U meet her, what time of day, what her poise suggests she's in the mood for i.e fun, innovation, nature, sprituality... bla bla bla... be spontaneous, the same line wouldnt work over and over Ochendu on behalf of poster, I say thank u for giving poster a helping hand in his time of need
If u 'av natin 2 say, den shut d phyuk up. ReplyQuote from: emmyG on 16-08-2009 05:59 PM Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) u again? have nothing 2 tell u
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)