Should a Spouse Divorce His/Her Partner Who Is Homosegxwal?

Date: 19-02-2014 10:00 am (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- at 19-02-2014 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Terrible heartache is being visited upon homes by the spread of homosegxwality. Imagine the feelings of a wife who knows she is sharing her husband with one or more male lovers. Imagine the feelings of a husband who is contending for the affection of his wife with one or more female lovers.
THE QUESTION IS.. SHOULD A SPOUSE DIVORCE A PARTNER WHO IS HOMOsegxwal?

Posted: at 19-02-2014 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 19-02-2014 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
sharp sharp...no long thing

Posted: at 19-02-2014 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 19-02-2014 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
them dey tell man. qick qick.
Posted: at 19-02-2014 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 19-02-2014 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Let any one of you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her. — John 8: 7

Posted: at 19-02-2014 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 19-02-2014 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
Dont quote bible in other to justify anything that God himself condemed because you are in directly supporting or engaging your self in such thing.

shall u continue in sin so that grace will abide...God forbid
Sophie Sophie Sophie...no make me begin dey look u somehow ooo

Leviticus 18:22
 " Thou shalt not  practice homosegxwality, having sex with another man as with a woman: it is abomination.

Leviticus 20:13
"If a man practices homosegxwality, having sex with another man as with a woman, both men have committed a detestable act. They must both be put to death, for they are guilty of a capital offense and their blood shall be upon them.

Jude 7
And don't forget Sodom and Gomorrah and their neighboring towns, which were filled with immorality and every kind of segxwal perversion. Those cities were destroyed by fire and serve as a warning of the eternal fire of God's judgment

these are just few verses from that your Bilble and I also learnt from that your same Bible that it was the main reason why God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah

Posted: at 19-02-2014 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-02-2014 11:10 AM (11 years ago)
look me somehow? na u sabi...

Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:10 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero