wow where is this country going to, i guess we dont have a president Reply
This bastards should release the innocent man who is struggling 4 his life.Dont they see Yaradua and others to kidnap.Nonsense Reply
GOD IS THE ANSWER TO HIS SITUATION. Reply
Please nigerian gorvement help the masses or one day you people will sorfer like others too. ReplyI pray that they will collect money and live our big brother Pete Edochie, alone because we need him as fer as african movies is concern. From Yung Dav
can't believe this how can a popular man like Edochie be kidnapped, don't know where naija is going ohhhhhhh. Reply
With tears in my eyes, I pray that the Almighty God will forgive him his sins and protect him from the hands of the wicked ones. I strongly believe that no harm will befall him. Amen. Reply
dis is serious...i pray dey dnt harm hm. Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
Quote from: cheermillion on 17-08-2009 01:50 AM A LOT OF HATERS ON NAIJAPALS HAVE STARTED WRITING ME PRIVATELY, MOSTLY THE 419ERS, BASED IN SENEGAL. THEY WANT TO KNOW WHEN I'M COMN TO NIGERIA. I WILL BE THERE WITH A WHOLE US ARMY. THEY WILL SEE SOME AMERICAN, TEXAS STYLE, ASS~KICKING! hehehe thats what im talkin bout Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
what a phyukin do they want from this man?Who is this moda phyuker that send these phyukin hungry kidnappres to do this phyukin behevious??? ReplyIf you kno you are one of the moda phyuker or you kno something about peter edochi kidnapping hit me up here am gonna treat ya phyuk_up and phyuk you dawn when ever.get it into ya skul oook,dont try...?
hmmmmmmmmmm meh new things evrytime a great actor like that kidnap nigerianssssss Reply
:'(Good God, Comforter God, Pls do Comfort him where never he is, and give good mind to the people to not do anything bad to him.Amen Reply
Its quite unfortunate that the saga has turned to the Respected Nollywood star, who is well noted for his attributes to the industry, for the records. Those involved in this act will soon face firing squad as far as nigeria is concern. I believe the Presidency is now seeing the fruit of false democracy evolving to high crime rate in the country. One wonders who will be the next target, So my nollywood star's its time for you to nake a massive exodus out of babylon, I mean Nigeria . Has turned to a sheep without a shepherd. Oh what a pity. He that diggeth a pit shall fall into it; and whoso breaketh an hedge, a serpent shall bite him Ecc 10:8 Reply
well,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.God dey. Reply
story like this saddens me and makes me dont wanna come to nigeria. Reply
hmmmn this nah phyuk up. ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Topic continues here: Reply//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,19330.0-.html please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
]SOMETHING DEY HAPPEN,I COME FROM CITY I:T WHERE THINGS DEY HAPPEN,I ENTER NAIJA DEY SAY NOTHING DEY HAPPEN,NA WHO NEVER SEE DEY SAY NOTHING DEY HAPPEN.I BEEG KIDNAPPERS MAKE DEY GO KIDNAPP ALL THOSE INTERNATIONAL TIF-TIF FROM O.B.Y TO ACTOR,ALL THOSE MUMU WHE CALL THEIR SELF OUR LIDERS.MAYBE IF KIDNAPPERS DON KIDNAPP ALL OF THEM,NAIJA GO GOOD.BECAUSE DEY KNOW WATHING DEY GO DO SO THAT NAIJA WILL BE A GOOD PLACE TO STAY...........COME TO THINK OF IT ,A COUNTRY AS BIG AS NAIJA DONT EVEN HAVE IDENTITY AND FINGER PRINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHICH MAENS ANY BODY CAN DO ANY THING GO FREE.I DEY VERY SORRY SE NA BIG TALENT LIKE PETE EDOCHIE GO FALL VICTIM, IF SE NA UNA PRESIDENT I 4 DEY VERY HAPPY. :'( :'([/color[/size] Reply
Quote from: seductiveshade on 17-08-2009 07:36 PM story like this saddens me and makes me dont wanna come to nigeria. true, its not just you.
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
Abuja Siblings Accuse Police Officers Of Abduction & ₦470,000 Extortion At Gunpoint
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret