Fashola Bans Mini Skirts, Body Clinging Dresses Among Public Servants (Page 2)

Date: 20-02-2014 7:08 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 [2] 3 4
- suspark18 at 20-02-2014 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 20-02-2014 07:20 PM
He is a muslim man, and now gradually bringing in sharia law
THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOU CHRISTAIN. WHERE IS IT WRITTEN IN YOUR BIBLE THAT YOU SHOULD DRESS Nood. YOU PEOPLE KNEW NOTHING ABOUT YOUR BILBLE CAUSE YOU DON'T EVEN GO TO CHURCH AND WHEN YOU GO,YOU ONLY GO THERE TO SEE MARY OR SEE JOHN AND NOT GO THERE TO WORSHIP. EVEN YOUR PASTORS CAME TO THE CHURCH TO COLLECT OFFERING AND LOOK AT GIRLS,LADIES AND WOMAN THAT SHOW THEIR HALF DRESS AND Bosom .
Posted: at 20-02-2014 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- adatlove at 20-02-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
Kk ooo
Posted: at 20-02-2014 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ozzeey at 20-02-2014 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
Ride on sir. God strengthen u to do more!!!
Posted: at 20-02-2014 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cosmos68 at 20-02-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
Noted  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-02-2014 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 20-02-2014 11:12 PM (10 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 20-02-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago)
bad market for guys in the office..good for the husband at home..
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:50 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 20-02-2014 11:51 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:51 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dollypiper at 20-02-2014 11:51 PM (10 years ago)
Mtcheeew Misplaced priority
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 20-02-2014 11:54 PM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 20-02-2014 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gift2006 at 21-02-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doubleclick on 20-02-2014 08:27 PM
He is a muslim man yes, because your christianity did not frown agaist nudity that's why all your pators  runs after their half naked dressed female church members in a bid to 'cast' out the so-called evil spirit from their private part by making use of their own joy stick

My brother u are really out if point, how did u know that she was a Christian? Why must u muslim always refer to everyone as Christian? Anyway dressing in whatever form is a choice of individual and a pastor dat decided to lust after a church member, it is also his choice, salvation is personal, we all have an account to give on d last day, I support Fashola because we are Africans and we suppose to be dressing like Africans and not like d westerners.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 12:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 21-02-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on 20-02-2014 09:49 PM
THAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOU CHRISTAIN. WHERE IS IT WRITTEN IN YOUR BIBLE THAT YOU SHOULD DRESS Nood. YOU PEOPLE KNEW NOTHING ABOUT YOUR BILBLE CAUSE YOU DON'T EVEN GO TO CHURCH AND WHEN YOU GO,YOU ONLY GO THERE TO SEE MARY OR SEE JOHN AND NOT GO THERE TO WORSHIP. EVEN YOUR PASTORS CAME TO THE CHURCH TO COLLECT OFFERING AND LOOK AT GIRLS,LADIES AND WOMAN THAT SHOW THEIR HALF DRESS AND Bosom .

My dear how did u know she was a Christian? Why must u muslim call anyone a Christian? I am not trying to say dat I like d way some Nigerian youth dresses nowadays, salvation is personal we all have account to give on d last day, if I were u I'll be bothering abt myself, no body is perfect, I live in Denmark where asylum is granted to many muslim and I can tell u dat some of d muslim girls here dat dresses in long gown and tie their hair are worse than those half naked in d church, I talk base on what I know, I have them as neighbors and some as friends they phyuk around with their muslim brother.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 21-02-2014 01:22 AM (10 years ago)
so no more deliberately dropping of pencil so as to bend down and see some things Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2014 01:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 21-02-2014 05:01 AM (10 years ago)
Carry on
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 21-02-2014 05:41 AM (10 years ago)
Oh I love u gov Fash. Dis is good.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:41 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esther_ehi at 21-02-2014 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
gud m in support
Posted: at 21-02-2014 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 21-02-2014 07:00 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 21-02-2014 07:01 AM (10 years ago)
I support dis big time.If u claim u work in a corporate office,u shd dress appropraitely & nt like a tout.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 21-02-2014 07:04 AM (10 years ago)
I support dis big time.If u claim u work in a corporate office,u shd dress appropraitely & nt like a tout. Most nigerians nid d job/mney but they dnt wan adhere 2 instructns dat'll beta their lives.Ull be addressd d way u dress,If u dress like a prostitute,ull be addressd as one
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 21-02-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: suspark18 on 20-02-2014 09:49 PM

I can't respond 2 ur comment cos u sound like a retarded imbecile.Is it evrythin sme1 says concernin religion dat u must respond 2?
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 21-02-2014 07:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken222 on 20-02-2014 07:20 PM
He is a muslim man, and now gradually bringing in sharia law

U sef,d way u think,sme1 wld feel uve sat on ur brain 4 so long & its nw flat & all d cells re dead!
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

8. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer