[Photos] Nigerian Gay Activists Protest At Nigerian Embassy, London (Page 2)

Date: 21-02-2014 9:37 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Mobbysmartins at 21-02-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
The woman in blue,see her teeth has been destroyed by the use of Meth.,you can protest in London,if you come back home to protest the Police will catch you and charge you to Court and the Court will jail you.IDIOTS.Lost SOULS.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elvispalia1 at 21-02-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
Even male goat knw wat's made for dem I wonder Y human re nah animals... I hate my ears or eyes for haring and seeing things like dis.. God have mercy oooh Jezzzz
Posted: at 21-02-2014 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- glorykay at 21-02-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago)
If una get d mind, make una come naija com protest. Na burn we go burn una.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 02:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 21-02-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 21-02-2014 02:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 21-02-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago)
Ths people are fools o
Posted: at 21-02-2014 03:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 21-02-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
them for come naija na,,,,why this noise..them dey make noise..them for come try am for naija and see wetin go happen to them ..by the way all of them there are not  naija..some of them look like Kenya ..
Posted: at 21-02-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whizspecoy at 21-02-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago)
Wrath of the Almighty await u all Huh?
Posted: at 21-02-2014 04:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mejex at 21-02-2014 04:39 PM (10 years ago)
The problem is not the Govt' the main problem is the Nigerian people even if the Government legalize it the
Nigerian people will not accept it,they will always mob and kill any one they catch doing it
this people should remain in the UK because they can't change anything.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 04:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 21-02-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 21-02-2014 10:36 AM
People have their preferences...but is homosegxwality really a "crime" God will be the one to judge. The sentence is far harsher than the crime.
Plz tel them oh
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 21-02-2014 05:37 PM (10 years ago)
Please can someone help me put a bullet in their phyuking heads. Plessssssssssss.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 21-02-2014 05:54 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 21-02-2014 05:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 21-02-2014 07:16 PM (10 years ago)
end time
Posted: at 21-02-2014 07:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- benbellabiz at 21-02-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago)
una never hala. thank god say na UK una dey do that one.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 21-02-2014 08:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: praytoGod4help on 21-02-2014 12:08 PM
.   GUY YOU BE IDIOT TO ASK DAT KIND QUESTION in fact na six years you suppose go for dis comment
I am not a guy but people will do what they want to do. Two consenting adults in their bedroom is between them..i don't agree with it but killing or burning seems very harsh.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 21-02-2014 08:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 21-02-2014 01:41 PM
From your statement it's clear you either a lesbian or gay. I sincerely wish it's a death penalty that what it is right now. You and your likes need to burn here on earth.
I am not a lesbian,but you have to be tolerant of people..you cannot kill everyone that you don't agree with their life style.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 21-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Nyakinic on 21-02-2014 02:12 PM
Idiooooooooooooooooooooooottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
Fornication is a sin, so is lying and many other things....All sins are equal in the eye of the lord...Are you free of all sins...God will judge them.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 21-02-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: elvispalia1 on 21-02-2014 02:21 PM

U BE GAY
I am not gay.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 21-02-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 21-02-2014 02:31 PM
People have their preferences...but is homosegxwality really a "crime" God will be the one to judge. The sentence is far harsher than the crime.
[/quote

Yetunde abi na yettyness, you are obviously GAY
I am far from gay...but i respect human life...God is powerful and he in the end will judge, i will not commit a sin by judging a man, wishing him to death when God who is more powerful than me can do that...i just will not commit the sin myself.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 21-02-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago)

Try and do it on the streets on Lagos.....
They'll send you to judgement quickly to inquire from God.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 21-02-2014 08:41 PM (10 years ago)

Try and do it on the streets on Lagos.....
They'll send you to judgement quickly to inquire from God.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7