[Photos] Nigerian Gay Activists Protest At Nigerian Embassy, London (Page 3)

Date: 21-02-2014 9:37 am (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- nmakwe at 21-02-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
how can gay be allow,y don t you guy s demonstrate in nigeria, instead of uk,idiot,they should come and say such in nigeria,if they will not meet there death
Posted: at 21-02-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 21-02-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 21-02-2014 10:36 AM
People have their preferences...but is homosegxwality really a "crime" God will be the one to judge.
 REASONABLE COMMENT!

The sentence is far harsher than the crime. The crime is the criminalization of act!
Posted: at 21-02-2014 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 21-02-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 21-02-2014 08:33 PM
I am far from gay...but i respect human life...God is powerful and he in the end will judge, i will not commit a sin by judging a man, wishing him to death when God who is more powerful than me can do that...i just will not commit the sin myself.

That`s called tolerance! a fundamental part of democracy
Posted: at 21-02-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BiafranBabe at 21-02-2014 10:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 21-02-2014 08:20 PM
I am not a lesbian,but you have to be tolerant of people..you cannot kill everyone that you don't agree with their life style.

mmmh! such understanding minds are really few in an unlightend corner of the earth
Posted: at 21-02-2014 10:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 21-02-2014 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
I have tried to be tolerant of all your insults...Once there was slavery, the white man thought he was better than the black man and we all know what happened. Hitler also believed he was superior to the Jews. They were also killed. Now in modern times we have Boko Haram they want to kill Christians because they want us to live under their laws, the Christians resist. Every man wants to live as he or she pleases. I agree with this. As long as you are not hurting anyone, killing or persecuting anyone then what you do is up to you. Everyone know of the bible, they know Gods commands...not mine or yours....Gods...If they choose to defy him...It is him they will answer to. God says not to smoke…millions do...God says to turn the other cheek...do we always? I personally do not agree with homosegxwality, I think it is against nature but by killing them I commit the sin Thou shalt not kill. I leave them to god and go my way…they are still humans and if you kill them what about murderers, rapists, paedophiles and armed robbers they will fill the prisons right?
Now

Praytogod4help…if you ever use that kind of language to me again… that is exactly what you will be doing.
Dabattleaxe… Speak like that again a battle axe is indeed what I will use for you.
Nyakinic….I am not an idiot.
Elvispalia…I am not gay.
Ngfineface…I am not gay.
I know it is a sensitive topic but violence never wins
Posted: at 21-02-2014 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatmax at 21-02-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
MUST IT BE DONE IN NIGERIA ? YOU GUYS RE FREE THERE GO AHEAD WITH DEMONIC ACT THERE  NIGERIA IS FOR JESUS SHAME ON YOU END TIME DEMONS
Posted: at 21-02-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 21-02-2014 11:27 PM (10 years ago)
DEMOCRACY HUMAN RIGHT RE DEMONIC THOSE TWO WORDS RE SATAN LAST DAYS TOOLS
Posted: at 21-02-2014 11:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yettyness at 21-02-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
So you don't believe in human rights...You don't believe in freedom...Would you like to go back to the slavery days. Or the British to come back and colonize Nigeria? Let Jesus do his job he has not retired and handed it over to you.
Posted: at 21-02-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adatlove at 21-02-2014 11:45 PM (10 years ago)
Allah is the best judge
Posted: at 21-02-2014 11:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yettyness at 22-02-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: adatlove on 21-02-2014 11:45 PM
Allah is the best judge
Exactly God is the best Judge. Let them face him. As we all shall...
Posted: at 22-02-2014 12:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 22-02-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nmakwe on 21-02-2014 09:16 PM
how can gay be allow,y don t you guy s demonstrate in nigeria, instead of uk,idiot,they should come and say such in nigeria,if they will not meet there death
You are threatening death, what have they done to you oh Lord?
Posted: at 22-02-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 22-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
most of this gay ppl look disgusting
Posted: at 22-02-2014 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Geematrix at 22-02-2014 01:15 AM (10 years ago)
It was a crime, that was what led to d destruction of SODOM and GOMORRAH...be guided
Posted: at 22-02-2014 01:15 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- okilo101 at 22-02-2014 01:50 AM (10 years ago)
Am nt a fan of Jona,buh I think he got dis 1 right.pls, 4 those dat always hide in d guise of freedom of dis freedom of dat,u re free 2 go 2 where tis been tolerated...definitely nt naija.we knw d world is full of sin,naija is pollinated-buh we dnt nid more pollination.we ll nt wait until God cums 2 clean our mess.we've 2 start smwhere.........2 God be d Glory!!!
Posted: at 22-02-2014 01:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 22-02-2014 02:17 AM (10 years ago)
Being gay is being sick,
Posted: at 22-02-2014 02:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 22-02-2014 02:55 AM (10 years ago)
Refugee Paper tinz !! Well done anyway !!
Posted: at 22-02-2014 02:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cellemma at 22-02-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago)
GOD PUNISH YOU ALL
Posted: at 22-02-2014 04:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lewisalberto at 22-02-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago)
Nuts never screw wit Nuts, same also with Bolts. Its always Nuts screwing with Bolts. All these gay peeps r really retarded, cos ders no oda logical explanation for it....
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- alosolaa at 22-02-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
I can't just believe this GAY demonic supporters are calling on Nigerian Govt to repeal the anti gay law which I don't think that will never happen and even if Nigerian govt repeal the law; Nigerian people will start killing whoever practices that nonsense on the street. But to say the fact, this GAY / LESBIAN do not think straight because they are under one demonic angel influence that fell with Satan when God cast him away from heaven after he tried to overthrown God. God told Adam & Eve go and multiply and fill the earth, God did not say Adam & Adam  OR Eve & Eve to go and multiply and fill the earth. This Gay / Lesbians idea was satanic thing in-order to reduce the population of the world through Illuminati world order for the preparation of the coming of the Anti-Christ that will rule the earth with iron hand. Is truly the END TIME and any dedicated Christ like (i.e. Christian) should hold on to the truth and don't let go for any thing by staying away from ALL SIN which I believe it may be very hard to do because rapture will happen occur very soon so that the righteous will be taken away and the sinner will be left behind to pay dearly for their sin with their own blood. Let him who have hears let them hear.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 22-02-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
All their stupid protest will end in London and , it shows how useless their all are since Nigeria has been into one problem of BOKO HARAM to Corruption of bad Govt none of this hopeless idiot ever comes out to  protest about it in London or any in another country, i am sure their been paid by some  useless group of Gays  from Nigerian to protest for them, listen to me you fools you can't bring your evil practice in Nigerian
Posted: at 22-02-2014 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7