SILLY WOMAN, IF YOUR parents were only male or female i do not think you will be here to open your sticking mouth and talk rubbish, Ask your parents if this evil campaign was during their own youth.

Quote from: Y-ON on 22-02-2014 07:57 PM SILLY WOMAN, IF YOUR parents were only male or female i do not think you will be here to open your sticking mouth and talk rubbish, Ask your parents if this evil campaign was during their own youth. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-02-2014 09:09 PM Nothing like human right...bone that law...it is not in existence ..human right...why can they just let humans do whatever they want..since yall are saying human right sh*t? You are right..but remember it is the Nigerian people asking for change from the rest of the world. They did not come to you. Like they ask for help from Boko Haram. Every country with their own gov n laws. Culture n believe. ..they should free nigeria to practice what they believe... ...now some of y'all know what human right s because nigeria ban gay ..marriage..stupid ass pple...they can't be controling the whole world. ..nah....gay is forbidden in nigeria..Obama n his co ar free to come down to nigeria n pack dem...
So what you are saying is that Nigerian Govmt should legalise gay because God is the judge? Reply
Quote from: yettyness on 21-02-2014 10:25 PM I have tried to be tolerant of all your insults...Once there was slavery, the white man thought he was better than the black man and we all know what happened. Hitler also believed he was superior to the Jews. They were also killed. Now in modern times we have Boko Haram they want to kill Christians because they want us to live under their laws, the Christians resist. Every man wants to live as he or she pleases. I agree with this. As long as you are not hurting anyone, killing or persecuting anyone then what you do is up to you. Everyone know of the bible, they know Gods commands...not mine or yours....Gods...If they choose to defy him...It is him they will answer to. God says not to smoke…millions do...God says to turn the other cheek...do we always? I personally do not agree with homosegxwality, I think it is against nature but by killing them I commit the sin Thou shalt not kill. I leave them to god and go my way…they are still humans and if you kill them what about murderers, rapists, paedophiles and armed robbers they will fill the prisons right?SO WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS THAT THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT SHOULD LEGALISE GAY RIGHT??? Now Praytogod4help…if you ever use that kind of language to me again… that is exactly what you will be doing. Dabattleaxe… Speak like that again a battle axe is indeed what I will use for you. Nyakinic….I am not an idiot. Elvispalia…I am not gay. Ngfineface…I am not gay. I know it is a sensitive topic but violence never wins
@yettyness,i read all the previous comments from people and no one supports ur claims.why are u so defensive of gay.u claim not to be gay but all ur comments sound GAYISH.how are we sure that u are not one of them when u hvn't got a photo on ur profile or an identity shown here.hmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: ndujasper on 22-02-2014 11:58 PM So what you are saying is that Nigerian Govmt should legalise gay because God is the judge? No i am saying that Nigeria has bigger issues than what these people do in their bedrooms. What about Light? Jobs? Poverty. Then the killers, the armed robbers the ones that rape our children. Homosegxwality is a moral issue not political...there is no crime to another if it is two consenting adults. Legalisation of moral issues can be very dangerous because it leads to cases like Boko Haram...Look how they stoned a girl to death for having a face book account. To them it is right...but what harm was the girl doing? I say leave them to God because it is Gods law and he will judge them because what they do they do between themselves.
Quote from: ndujasper on 23-02-2014 12:34 AM @yettyness,i read all the previous comments from people and no one supports ur claims.why are u so defensive of gay.u claim not to be gay but all ur comments sound GAYISH.how are we sure that u are not one of them when u hvn't got a photo on ur profile or an identity shown here.hmmmmmm Oh so if i had a photo that would show i was not gay? I only wanted to...speak out that killing for this is wrong.
If fear no dey catch una, make una come naija come protest nah, idiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooots Reply
Quote from: quneks on 23-02-2014 01:21 AM If fear no dey catch una, make una come naija come protest nah, idiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooots Wow strong language!
Quote from: yettyness on 23-02-2014 02:00 AM Wow strong language! How many oooo did you use? did it change what you said?
Quote from: yettyness on 21-02-2014 10:36 AM People have their preferences...but is homosegxwality really a "crime" God will be the one to judge. The sentence is far harsher than the crime. Yes its not a crime but a SIN, and every single soul knows that it's ungodly. My dear change ur thought!
Quote from: yettyness on 21-02-2014 10:36 AM People have their preferences...but is homosegxwality really a "crime" God will be the one to judge. The sentence is far harsher than the crime. My good sister, God has indeed given you great wisdom. Remain blessed!
@yettyness (340) your fighting a lost battle, if your wise as you claimed you would have seen that your the only fools here, get a life Reply
Quote from: Bj1st on 23-02-2014 06:28 AM Yes its not a crime but a SIN, and every single soul knows that it's ungodly. My dear change ur thought! I agree that why i don't have anything to do with them. However they are not criminals.
Quote from: factfinding on 23-02-2014 11:46 AM @yettyness (340) your fighting a lost battle, if your wise as you claimed you would have seen that your the only fools here, get a life I have one...what made come here?
Quote from: yettyness on 22-02-2014 11:46 PM You are right..but remember it is the Nigerian people asking for change from the rest of the world. They did not come to you. Like they ask for help from Boko Haram. u got it all wrong...they are the who came to nigeriains...they are trying to force everything on our throats. .. but this one is a no no...we don't care who doesn't like the law...ven withit...gays or lebs would have still be death with.. this law is about the interest of citizens not the president. . LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Awon eni iparun GOD is angry wt dem Reply
Fools!!_How would they have brought these idiots into this world if there dads phyuked guys and their moms phyuked girls!!!! Reply
Quote from: Kenpest007 on 26-02-2014 01:31 AM Fools!!_How would they have brought these idiots into this world if there dads phyuked guys and their moms phyuked girls!!!! so who gave birth to the gays wise one?
RUUBLISH... Reply
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &