How Do You Feel About Getting Old? (Page 2)

Date: 17-08-2009 5:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: RICHARD DURON
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ironlady at 18-08-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago)
i wanna get older a bit
Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 18-08-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago)
@Poster as long as i have good health and i am happy then ofcourse.

Posted: at 18-08-2009 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-08-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
poster...mazi is fabulous at 87yrs!
wot more can i say!
Posted: at 18-08-2009 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 18-08-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago)
lol@ mazi

i dnt wanna get old but its a part of life

Posted: at 18-08-2009 04:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 18-08-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2009 07:58 PM
l Don't Like the Idea of Getting Old, so l don't Wanno Live above the 70's

Iseeeeeee! Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2009 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 18-08-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xikay on 17-08-2009 07:29 PM
Mr AroundTheCorner wetin dey worry you abi person beg you join Naijapals. You no sabi pass NONSENSE.
SexyJ old age is knocking at the door. 

Said THEY are looking for u! Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2009 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-08-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-08-2009 07:58 PM
l Don't Like the Idea of Getting Old, so l don't Wanno Live above the 70's
i hope u hv gotten everything ready....cos u r not far off reaching ur target...lol
Posted: at 18-08-2009 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 18-08-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
i feel lyk a mazi about getyn old

Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 18-08-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 18-08-2009 06:02 PM
i feel lyk a mazi about getyn old

mmnnnnnnnnnnn..........
Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 18-08-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
wat?

Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-08-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
...okay

Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-08-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago)
TO GETTING OLD IS THE PART OF LIFE...EACH OF THE AGES GET DEY R OWN HAPPYNESS AND BEAUTYNESS SO ENJOY EACH OF IT...AND ACCEPT THAT NO1 GOING YOUNGER THATS LIFE ...

Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-08-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
I hear

Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-08-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago)
VERY GOOD..

Posted: at 18-08-2009 06:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-08-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: duron on 17-08-2009 05:57 PM
One thing we cant change and that is getting older.Some just let it happen and let nature take its course while others try to hang on to their youth and never seem to grow up and have a few tuck jobs here and there.I look at this body of mine and see a person who is getting old and not always liking what I see or indeed I feel health wise but my mind,,,,,my brain still thinks its young.The inner self is young but this damn shell isnt and sometimes I feel like shouting at the mirror and saying.....why do you lie ....that aint me!!!LOL....so what are your Thoughts about getting old?

i feel like there is no more to life than silver and gold.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 18-08-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago)
Silver and Gold i have not but what i have i give you Kiss

Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-08-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 18-08-2009 07:13 PM

Thank u dear!  Wink
Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-08-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-08-2009 07:09 PM
Quote from: duron on 17-08-2009 05:57 PM
One thing we cant change and that is getting older.Some just let it happen and let nature take its course while others try to hang on to their youth and never seem to grow up and have a few tuck jobs here and there.I look at this body of mine and see a person who is getting old and not always liking what I see or indeed I feel health wise but my mind,,,,,my brain still thinks its young.The inner self is young but this damn shell isnt and sometimes I feel like shouting at the mirror and saying.....why do you lie ....that aint me!!!LOL....so what are your Thoughts about getting old?

i feel like there is no more to life than silver and gold.
Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-08-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-08-2009 07:15 PM

Thank u dear!  Wink

really? Angry

Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-08-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-08-2009 07:17 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 18-08-2009 07:15 PM

Thank u dear!  Wink

really? Angry

Hey my Cat! so u dey here u no fit gree ba? 
Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5