Do Real Guys Still Exist? (Page 10)

Date: 17-08-2009 7:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ada Queen
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:23 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 04:21 PM
Quote from: zie85er on 30-08-2009 04:17 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 30-08-2009 04:14 PM
Hehehehehehe  Cool

Na really Forest Reserve
he no dey take eye see kiss 4 here

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Na tru ooo
if u see him....tell him dat bcos of him, girls now say real guys dont exist no more

U dey mad well well. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- davesawn at 1-09-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Yes we do...poster but thiS question depend on wat she wants out of relationship ... I mean wat she's up to...cos all they case about is money$£...lol...but there is a sayin...souls are like soldiers they find and recognise each one!...wen someone finds  him or her you will know is the rite n true one.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- davesawn at 1-09-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: villa5ng on 30-08-2009 06:19 PM
Quote from: WonderAmazon on 17-08-2009 07:10 PM
the guys i have met in my time have me wondering... it appears we have lost it even where it matters the most... guys come telling me this and that which they turn out not to be. WANTED: ONE REAL GUY WHO IS HIMSLEF; NOT A WANNABE!!! does he still exist? Lips Sealed

Yea, the question is two ways.. DO REAL CARE LOVING AND GOD FEARING LADY STILL EXIST??? cos there are plenty or reassons to doubt you chicks... E.G You Dont joke when it comes to money... i got dumbed because i wouldnt do dirt... well am still living.. if there is anyone who wants good loving.. let know... my number is zero eight zero seven one eight one two six two four... Am anthony
Grin
Posted: at 1-09-2009 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]