there are ... like temi said ... you have to find 'em and keep 'em ...
IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ... Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 25-08-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) PI, you don smoke today?  I dey smoke b4 ori eh ti fokasibe. Tee Hee hee Tee Haa haa.. Wetin, don't try to deny it.. you smoking
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 25-08-2009 09:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) driving and waving to 'em ppl calling Me Real Guy Posted: at 25-08-2009 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 26-08-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) THERE R GOOD GUYS FOR SURE..BUT DEY USE TO ENTER BAD WOMEN HANDS...
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 26-08-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 26-08-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) (f) THERE R GOOD GUYS FOR SURE..BUT DEY USE TO ENTER BAD WOMEN HANDS...
hmmnn.......... see preaching! Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 26-08-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago) (f) THERE R GOOD GUYS FOR SURE..BUT DEY USE TO ENTER BAD WOMEN HANDS...
hmmnn.......... see preaching!  MY SIS NO VEX  IS TRU THIS WHAT I EXPERIENCED...AND ALSO GOOD LADIES ENTER BAD HAND..I THINK IS BY NATURE OR BAD LUCK I DONNO SHA
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 26-08-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) THERE R GOOD GUYS FOR SURE..BUT DEY USE TO ENTER BAD WOMEN HANDS...
Word! Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Akpan01 at 26-08-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) (f) THERE R GOOD GUYS FOR SURE..BUT DEY USE TO ENTER BAD WOMEN HANDS...
Word! NOPE IS THE TRUTH...OR NOT GOOD GUYS FOR REAL??U KNOW BETTER ADVISE US
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 26-08-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) THERE R GOOD GUYS FOR SURE..BUT DEY USE TO ENTER BAD WOMEN HANDS...
Word!..
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 26-08-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) (f) Sammy'll know better.
Sexyjuly what makes u tthing sammy will know better Cos he's good at it. Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 26-08-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) (f) NOPE LIFE BE THAT AND ALSO GOOD LADIES ENTER BAD HAND..I THINK IS BY NATURE OR BAD LUCK I DONNO SHA Undecided Undecided
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
sandie at 26-08-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago) (f) the guys i have met in my time have me wondering... it appears we have lost it even where it matters the most... guys come telling me this and that which they turn out not to be. WANTED: ONE REAL GUY WHO IS HIMSLEF; NOT A WANNABE!!! does he still exist?  A big NOPE! A guy can try his best to make u happy...But that doesn't mean his a prince charming or a saint. Secondly, when it comes to guys deal with them the way they are, not how u'd like them to be... If he's not himself while his with u... Then its simply bcuz he thinks thats way u like him and trust me..That mask won't last for long.
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.  Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SexyJuly at 26-08-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) NOPE LIFE BE THAT AND ALSO GOOD LADIES ENTER BAD HAND..I THINK IS BY NATURE OR BAD LUCK I DONNO SHA Undecided Undecided
nah! Maybe bcos we're desperate to have the Cool type. Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Akpan01 at 26-08-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) (f) NOPE LIFE BE THAT AND ALSO GOOD LADIES ENTER BAD HAND..I THINK IS BY NATURE OR BAD LUCK I DONNO SHA Undecided Undecided
nah! Maybe bcos we're desperate to have the Cool type. HMM COUD BE DEAR..I DONNO
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 26-08-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) (f) NOPE LIFE BE THAT AND ALSO GOOD LADIES ENTER BAD HAND..I THINK IS BY NATURE OR BAD LUCK I DONNO SHA Undecided Undecided
nah! Maybe bcos we're desperate to have the Cool type. HMM COUD BE DEAR..I DONNO  U know, u guys are good in portraying wrong image. Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 26-08-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hmm...
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 26-08-2009 01:47 PM (15 years ago) (f) ehn. Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 26-08-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago) (m) ehn.
NoFin... there are real guy it depend on what you wanna see. i heard somewhere that relationship with lies last more than honest relationship. some girls want fantasy, and some guys just know how do give that.
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 26-08-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) (f) ehn.
NoFin... there are real guy it depend on what you wanna see. i heard somewhere that relationship with lies last more than honest relationship. some girls want fantasy, and some guys just know how do give that. Well, i'll say its vice versal. No one is perfect! As for me, still want some fantasy u know!!!! Posted: at 26-08-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok......esa lo ba de.......
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 26-08-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |