ok, yeah I saw My Myra ans Erica...... how come Welli's not on the list? ReplyI'm not voting!!! Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
i tell u ...the guy didnt choose well at all..... ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
How this one take concern my Forum @Osituga Reply
na iron lady fine pass Reply
Reply | |||||
passing Reply
wait for me Reply
Quote from: gabon on 18-08-2009 08:03 AM Quote from: ironlady on 18-08-2009 07:55 AM it has levels naa some of dem are natural beauty some are hmm artificial I dey feel your comment lmbbo....gbasibe!... ![]() ![]() I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
hot ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
The only alphabet Teeco can remember is o while somebody is looking for a needle (Weli) in a haystack. Reply
voting my enemies erika and sj.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol just playing we kool girls... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I THINK IS TEECO Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 12:39 AM voting my enemies erika and sj.... hmmmm![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol just playing we kool girls... ![]() ![]() since when did naijapals become an empire If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
coz its not complete so i won't vote for any. the sweetest are missing. Reply
Quote from: xikay on 31-08-2009 10:58 PM The only alphabet Teeco can remember is o while somebody is looking for a needle (Weli) in a haystack. your comment is like this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 12:39 AM voting my enemies erika and sj.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol just playing we kool girls... ![]() ![]() lol..... ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: zie85er on 1-09-2009 10:18 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 12:39 AM voting my enemies erika and sj.... hmmmm![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol just playing we kool girls... ![]() ![]() since when did naijapals become an empire dunno.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
they shuld add ur name on dat list ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 1-09-2009 05:54 PM Quote from: xikay on 31-08-2009 10:58 PM The only alphabet Teeco can remember is o while somebody is looking for a needle (Weli) in a haystack. your comment is like this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats