He shul be prosecuted. Reply
And financing boko hara too. See im head like cashew nut Reply
Poster, you are one of the reason why Nigeria has remain so blind, poor and under developed, where are the proof to all that allegations, in Nigeria we call a dog bad name just to kill it, Sanusi remain the good Nigerian, because he was exposing the bad eggs in Nigeria they decided to use those false and falsified allegations against him, wake up Nigeria lets learn what our leaders and so call politicians in collaborations with our journalists can do. Reply
Nice Reply
Quote from: Demass24 on 23-02-2014 10:27 AM I dey here dey suffer while 1 stupid mallam dey chop my money. may Allah strike u with poverty. he can never be poor again God should strike him with cancer
are these allegations really true with proof......or they are just calling a dog a bad name in order to hang it Reply
if na u SWEAL say u wil not eat our money Reply
if na u sweal say u wil not Eat money Reply
All of dem oooleee entire bimo ni barawo Reply
Quote from: Lateef67 on 23-02-2014 03:37 PM All of dem oooleee entaile bamo ni barawo
May God save us in this horribly country called Nigeria ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Am sure that he is one of the sole sponsor of BokoHaram ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Tanx Reply
Allegations without proofs.. Reply![]()
Quote from: Henryomega on 23-02-2014 09:38 AM From the post i can see that he took our southern money to develop islamic school,buk kano and the north,85 percent oil block north,richest man north,fct north,while the east and south the source of the money suffers,i hope boko haram and others wont be blind to solid evidence,this is how abacha,gadafi,osama and others wud eat money and brainwash them to fight jihad while their family enjoys,i swear if oil is in the north hausa and fulani wud have divided from nigeria a long time ago Henry, you'd spoken! When are we going to starts the journey to promising land? Until Lamido, Oduah, Okonjo, OBJ, Tinubu, Dimeji, Farouk & cohort are dead because they may never brought to book! So as an armed robber at Mushin that stripped naked.
See theif oh, thunder fire ur mouth Reply
Quote from: Mumspet2025 on 23-02-2014 11:51 AM ok d orda day wey d talk abt dis man suspension na so 1 mumu wey dis man d feed wit stolen Nigerian money been say GEJ only hate d man say d man na gud man nonsense na so muhammed been d theift. you're an idiot for sure, what has this got to do with insulting our holy prophet? Street shameless girl