It was reliably gathered today at the headquarters of the anti-graft agency that all the operatives sent out to monitor the chief executives met blank houses and offices in various parts of the country.

It was reliably gathered today at the headquarters of the anti-graft agency that all the operatives sent out to monitor the chief executives met blank houses and offices in various parts of the country. ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Somebody should tell those EFCC boys to get their acts together or go to sleep. We are tired of having them chase some, supposedly currpt officials and in the end, it will be a charade. I bet you, this willl go the way of the others..... ReplyBy the way, what happened to the Haliburton Saga? ![]()
na wa ohhh Reply
Quote from: ficull on 18-08-2009 05:33 PM Somebody should tell those EFCC boys to get their acts together or go to sleep. We are tired of having them chase some, supposedly currpt officials and in the end, it will be a charade. I bet you, this willl go the way of the others..... By the way, what happened to the Haliburton Saga? ![]() the Haliburton culprits are obviously the Untouchables as for the banks, I think d EFCC shld call Soludo in 4 questioning cos he assured Nigerians just before he left that Intercontinental in particular was in good shape
not interested ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
okz Reply
this is a drill Reply
i dont believe any part of all that Reply
even EFCC has corrupt staff members, we all know that Reply
Mrs. Waziri should becareful lest what happened to Rabidu will happen to her even worst. The bank CEO'S were merited bank executives who invested there time and resources managing there businesses. If they have problems with there businesses does not require EFCC chasing them like common criminals. ReplyThe CBN have auditors and managers who should always cross check the commercial banking activities and always call them to order. Most of the Bank CEO'S are joint owners of these banks and we don't expect them to rob themselves. There is global recession which every body is aware of it's harm in businesses including the allegedly effected banks in Nigeria. To think of it, most of these banks are doing better than many banks in Asia and Europe. We are aware of Yar'dua / Northern Agenda to monopolize and politicize Nigeria which is what is in force through sacking of Non Northern Bank top guns etc. God must certainly chastise evil doers in power who took advantage of the mandate given to them to intimidate other people. Efcc, how many political cases have you carried out successfully if not those ones lobbied by Obasanjo to imprison his political opponents? Efcc my foot. You guys should be dissolved or better join the police force in collecting 20 naira on the roads.
Reply | |||||
I can not beleive all this if EFCCO can not declare Obasanjo wanted THAT WILL BE A CHILD PLAY Reply
Quote from: nnamaniobiora on 19-08-2009 09:27 AM I can not beleive all this if EFCCO can not declare Obasanjo wanted THAT WILL BE A CHILD PLAY Oboy watch your mouth ooo
well EFFC IS MOST corrupt set of in nigeria Replyinstead of arresting yar-adua for doing nothin since he came into power --they are busy looking for bank official after sacking dem NIGERIAN KIP GETTN WORSE being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
hmmmm..........am short of words ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
they are all playing pranks on us, when sanusi was in first bank, same thing happen to his regime as MD of d bank but is the result he bcame d CBN Governor. now he is frustrating other. all I know is that in any organisation a problem will always occur. but sacking them is not the next thing. they should stop fouling us with their lies. Replyand it is better EFCC should not interven bcos personally I don't trust them. They PDP hudley removing/arresting people who are against PDP
na wa.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
a bi Reply
No be lie Reply
efcc or wetin dem dey call dem sef... Replymake all of una go die.... the efcc is a setup of pdp, abi na lie.... wey all the pdp guys wey steal our moni, like obasanjo and others... wetin efcc don do.... na to dey disturb our yahoozee guys any how, na im dem sabi.... make dem leave our guys wey dey try survive ooh... or else, na thunder go fire dem... swear efcc