Yori yori, ask the person wey sing am. Abi una dey fight. Hehehehe Replyanyway, go to music section u ll find answers both right and wrong. this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:43 AM Quote from: d_man on 20-08-2009 09:36 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 20-08-2009 09:27 AM i didn't sleep well.... i left it on ur 4head did'nt wanna disturb u.![]() ![]() is that sammy i see on ur neck? Quote from: temi07 on 20-08-2009 09:31 AM Clearly not is dat sammy i see in ur pic?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i see..u really wanna put dat broda in a safe lock him up and keep d keys to urself alone. Quote from: vivian07 on 20-08-2009 09:38 AM lmao....thought it was ur name ... like i said ![]() u should have left the kiss some where better . did'nt want to disturb da sleeping beauty Be yourself
this song is full of feelings and theyare singing what womans like to hear from a guy listen to this guy and maybe u will learn from them imaaooooooo Reply
hmmmm? Reply
u make my hrt do yori yoring ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-08-2009 10:02 AM u don start again ![]() ![]() come Vivian,.... is dis d real u or should we be waiting 4 another....... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vivian07 on 19-08-2009 10:03 PM Quote from: emmyp on 19-08-2009 07:29 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 19-08-2009 07:16 PM poster.....mchew ginni? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() come which one con be your own......... u c me 4 ur domot? ![]() ![]() ![]()
...hmmm... pass ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 21-08-2009 02:27 PM ...hmmm... pass thou shall not pass in the middle of judgement.........(10th commandment) that thee that pass shall be purnished. so u better wait n contribute dan passin if not u wil fal and never stand up........ok
Quote from: emmyp on 21-08-2009 02:30 PM Quote from: macgreat on 21-08-2009 02:27 PM ...hmmm... pass thou shall not pass in the middle of judgement.........(10th commandment) that thee that pass shall be purnished. so u better wait n contribute dan passin if not u wil fal and never stand up........ok says who? pass My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 21-08-2009 02:39 PM Quote from: emmyp on 21-08-2009 02:30 PM Quote from: macgreat on 21-08-2009 02:27 PM ...hmmm... pass thou shall not pass in the middle of judgement.........(10th commandment) that thee that pass shall be purnished. so u better wait n contribute dan passin if not u wil fal and never stand up........ok says who? pass says me in my hood
Is this ya post? ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 21-08-2009 02:55 PM Is this ya post? wat ya flava?
..... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
hold on wat does yori yori mean Reply
yori yori.. Reply1. something that sweetens your soul 2. feelings that makes you feel in heaven 3. To fly without wings 4. things that makes your spines shiver 5. love wey dey scatter person brain. pls, be careful with the 5th definition.. I am already going insane ..
Hmmmm ok o.....i was in the bank one day and on passing one young man there he called mi yori yori....only if i knew what he meant by that!!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
Quote from: Uzzy on 7-09-2009 10:41 PM Hmmmm ok o.....i was in the bank one day and on passing one young man there he called mi yori yori....only if i knew what he meant by that!!! hmmmm.. now you know dear... you make my heart do yori yori
stori Reply