He needs to show off the Tattoo, thats his blood sacrifice to the brotherhood.
Repent iyanyan or what your name is Leviticus 19 vs 28 ye shall not make any cuttings in your flesh for the dead nor print any marks upon you i am the Lord, imagine you using it as a remebrance, oh Lord have mercy on your children let us not perish for lack of knowledge. Reply
Make we understand your problem, 3 relatives of yours don die in just two years,,,, At the same time you be musician and you struck GOLD after their death..... Eyah enjoy your money sha,,,, Carry Yvonne Nelson for bed and make you enjoy her well well, maybe you will forget the pain of the loss of your relative Reply
NA YOU SABI ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
kkk Reply
Rubbish Reply
Sad to hear that, but a tattoo is not the best way to remember them. Reply
Em be like say this guy don go smoke too much weed. Acting like a child Reply
take Heart iyanya .. i been down that lane RIP to them Reply
3 family members in 2years. Dat fmily needs prayers ooo. Haba! Reply
I c Reply
dis ugly tin self mtwwww Reply
k Reply
UMMMM IYANYAN WHEN U GO GET SENCE Reply
Rubbish Reply
R I P to them Reply
This too bad 3 family members gone within 2 years.... it be like the first 6 month im papa don die, the following six month im mum follow the papa, the next 6 months im brother follow the papa and their mummy born am..... This is very bad, during that time for that house dey be like who go die next, can you imagine ?? ReplyThis boy Inyana strong ohh, at least he got plenty money now,,, maybe that's his consolation prize
NA HIM BODY... Reply