Jealous Nigerian Man Jailed In UK for Stabbing Cheating Wife In Her Sleep (Page 3)

Date: 26-02-2014 5:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ayyub adesegun
1 2 [3]
- ajanni at 27-02-2014 10:03 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-02-2014 10:03 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- kabu-kabu at 28-02-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emioluwa1 on 27-02-2014 10:55 AM
Let no one blame the women but the men, u men don't be so quick in anger or judgement, u men don't be so quick in anger simply
because you found a strange phone number or conversation on your wife phone, even if your wife is cheating on you, must you kill
her with knife?,  haven't you heard the law which says thou shall not kill?, or must you kill your wife to express your anger?, is it by
force or do or die to continue marrying a woman that is fed up of you?, U men should put all blame in your marriage on yourselves
because you were the one who choses your wife yourself without even asking God if you are on the right choice, don't you men know
that is not good to know woman physically only, u must know him or  her spiritually which is very important before getting married to
him or her.
Let me throw more light on the spiritual aspect of knowing some one. (1) u must be born again and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and
saviour. (2) believe and trust in him. (3) always allow him to make your choice for you, especially when you want to marry because Jesus
knows the future more than we, Jesus dose not regard the outer  beauty of a woman but he most cherishes the inner most beauty of men
and ladies. (4) we must pray to ask Jesus to choose for us and we have to patiently wait for him without giving up praying.
U now see that is dangerous  studying a woman or beautifull , kind, good manner. these are your physical investigation which is less important
than the spiritual aspect, without the spiritual aspect, u will be getting married to a stranger. You can now see  why most marriages collapsed.
stop getting married at your own will, wait for the will of God. I love you all.

You know it perplexes me when mortal beings talk about "being in spirit or spiritual" when they are putting on physical body and in a physical world. God's standard has never changed and does not change. Humans may be different in character and all that, but still God's expectation from any body woman, man, child, and, adult is to follow his set standards. I am yet to read or figure out where it is embodied that for one to choose a wife, he has to board the next available space craft to meet Jesus in the 3rd Heaven to inquire about His opinion about the woman he is about to marry. The standard states: 1Cor; 7:39 "A wife is bound to her husband as long as he lives..."  1Cor; 11:3 "...the head of every man is Christ, and the head of a woman is her husband..." At the short or long run, God Almighty expects every one to be "GOOD". Just as every woman is expected to have a husband unless she is strong enough to exercise self- control; like wise the men.
Posted: at 28-02-2014 12:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 28-02-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
NIGERIAN  WOMAN  YOU  CANT  TRUST  THEM,,
Posted: at 28-02-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-02-2014 11:20 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-02-2014 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Fertymor at 5-03-2014 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
NA WA Ooo...
Posted: at 5-03-2014 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-03-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-03-2014 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago)
Wickedness
Posted: at 21-08-2015 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]