Is Heartbreak an excuse for Lesbianism?

Date: 21-06-2008 4:18 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Frame Love
[1] 2 3 4
- at 21-06-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago)
Why Lesbianism? Is it more pleasurable or safer in any sense?

Posted: at 21-06-2008 04:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vincenice at 21-06-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago)
sam sam, dat one no be excuse.
na waitin devone say make dem do.
Posted: at 21-06-2008 05:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 21-06-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
abi oohh
Posted: at 21-06-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shark01 at 21-06-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
what a crazy excuse?
Posted: at 21-06-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Darksolen at 21-06-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
Its just a prefer. I just like straight. Somebody like homo.
Posted: at 21-06-2008 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 22-06-2008 01:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: den on 21-06-2008 04:18 PM

what are u asking?...the topic or your comment?...but anyways....For some heartbreak is the cause of their change in segxwal orientation...but as far as it being safe...it is still the same as heterosegxwals having protected or unprotected sex..you still get diseases and exposed to everything else that comes with it.
Posted: at 22-06-2008 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 24-06-2008 08:50 AM (15 years ago)
thats not the only reason....some gals are just tomboys....they grew with more boys around them....

Posted: at 24-06-2008 08:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 24-06-2008 11:14 PM (15 years ago)
or they simply like papaya..
Posted: at 24-06-2008 11:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Utoski at 24-06-2008 11:30 PM (15 years ago)
Funny!!!!!! Who said ur Lesbian partner can't break ur heart too... wat an excuse that will be!
Posted: at 24-06-2008 11:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 24-06-2008 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
u mean the papaya excuse? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-06-2008 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 25-06-2008 02:28 AM (15 years ago)
IS NOT AN EXCUSE AT ALL.
HABA. i hate it with a passion.
if there is a way, i could flush them all by poisoning them.(homosegxwals)

Posted: at 25-06-2008 02:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 25-06-2008 07:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 25-06-2008 02:28 AM
IS NOT AN EXCUSE AT ALL.

but i am sure u love watching woman doing another woman abi...? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-06-2008 07:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 1-07-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago)
les is as a result of  scared of pregnancy of disease. but its fun to be les Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 1-07-2008 02:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 25-06-2008 02:28 AM
IS NOT AN EXCUSE AT ALL.
even if ur sister is in it Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 02:52 AM (15 years ago)
I'm shocked! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2008 02:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 2-07-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  1-07-2008 02:52 AM
I'm shocked! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin
if i may ask,why are u shocked? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-07-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ihuoma at 2-07-2008 01:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-06-2008 01:46 AM

what are u asking?...the topic or your comment?...but anyways....For some heartbreak is the cause of their change in segxwal orientation...but as far as it being safe...it is still the same as heterosegxwals having protected or unprotected sex..you still get diseases and exposed to everything else that comes with it.

Thank you...right.

I always thought that lesbians doesn't like to be penetrated....lol....I might be wrong cuz they mke those strap on-penis and things. I can not give you any reason for being a lesbian, I don't care how many heartbreaks a woman went through, there is no reason. No woman can do for me what a man should be able to do. The penis was made for a woman. I have nothing against lesbians but na wa ooh....

Posted: at 2-07-2008 01:54 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buddyflex at 2-07-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
Agaracha must come back!!!! When you see what you are running from where you are running to na that time you go talk where you want to die.
Posted: at 2-07-2008 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Besito at 2-07-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on  2-07-2008 01:54 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-06-2008 01:46 AM

Thank you...right.

I always thought that lesbians doesn't like to be penetrated....lol....I might be wrong cuz they mke those strap on-penis and things. I can not give you any reason for being a lesbian, I don't care how many heartbreaks a woman went through, there is no reason. No woman can do for me what a man should be able to do. The penis was made for a woman. I have nothing against lesbians but na wa ooh....

This leads to an interesting point:  If you are a biological female, what exactly are you supposed to do if in your psychosegxwal mind the idea and feeling of having your body penetrated reviles you?  And if you are a biological male, what if that's the only thing that feels right for you?
Posted: at 2-07-2008 08:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- snowball at 2-07-2008 10:46 PM (15 years ago)
not an xcuse
Posted: at 2-07-2008 10:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4