on my way to Ghana Reply
Na Only God my sister, what is happening now is too much in this country. Reply![]()
Quote from: Cydrick on 24-08-2009 07:53 PM yahoo! iz same az kidnapping ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigeria has failed, govt has failed.they should cover their faces in shame..........let me see any of the idiots that will raise his/her hands for 2nd or third term, na so him hand go remain raised...... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
okay. Now i know why they brought back the Bakassi boys in Anambra. They need to come back, this criminals are getting out of hand. Jeez, i hated the Bakassi boys but i'm happy they brought their ass back. I'm actually terrified of going to Anambra this december--- Mind as well, kiss my grandmom on the phone and celebrate with her on the phone but far away from Anambra. WTH is this shit, it's only been a week. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-08-2009 12:00 PM Nigeria has failed, govt has failed.they should cover their faces in shame..........let me see any of the idiots that will raise his/her hands for 2nd or third term, na so him hand go remain raised...... My sister true talk. If it's up to me. I'll lock up all Nigerian politicians. Them and all this stupid criminals are the same. Shame on them
I smell a rat in these kidnappings in Anambra state..........I think they want to paint Peter Obi's govt black......dont forget that next year there will be governorship election in that state of which Obi will go for a 2nd term.........I think the powers that be want Anambrians to think that the Obi leadership cant provide security in the state........These kidnappings to me seems like a set-up.....There is more to it than meets the eyes, else why havent they gone for those corrupt idiots?? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
divine dear, i would've agreed with you but it is not so! ReplySee my most elder brother was kidnapped in Abia state not too long ago. This kidnaping of a thing is like a career to boys now. It is not targeted to anybody. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: divineproject on 25-08-2009 12:15 PM I smell a rat in these kidnappings in Anambra state..........I think they want to paint Peter Obi's govt black......dont forget that next year there will be governorship election in that state of which Obi will go for a 2nd term.........I think the powers that be want Anambrians to think that the Obi leadership cant provide security in the state........These kidnappings to me seems like a set-up.....There is more to it than meets the eyes, else why havent they gone for those corrupt idiots?? hmm, interesting. Anambra didn't have this problem until recently. hmm. You could have a point.
Quote from: waco on 25-08-2009 12:20 PM divine dear, i would've agreed with you but it is not so! See my most elder brother was kidnapped in Abia state not too long ago. This kidnaping of a thing is like a career to boys now. It is not targeted to anybody. I guess 419 and drug trafficking isn't working for them anymore. Both criminal act is reducing and kidnapping is increasing. Can some Nigerian boys ever think of a good way to bring money instead of crime?
ok, lets say it is not exclusive to Anambra alone, but to those states that PDP want to get back.......how do you see it? Reply![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
i still dont aceept that it has anything to do with politics though i might be wrong. Replysee i know some boys in my village that are into this deal. Infact they were even the ones that arranged their friends to kidnap my bros. They are not known by politicians, it like a self career/handiwork to them to earn a living. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
alright...hope your brother was released unharmed......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: waco on 25-08-2009 12:44 PM i still dont aceept that it has anything to do with politics though i might be wrong. see i know some boys in my village that are into this deal. Infact they were even the ones that arranged their friends to kidnap my bros. They are not known by politicians, it like a self career/handiwork to them to earn a living. so u them huh? ![]() ![]()
can't our gov't do sometin about this kidnapin pls we need ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Ameeeeeeeen. Reply
Quote from: CISSE2009 on 26-08-2009 08:59 AM can't our gov't do sometin about this kidnapin pls we need ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo I tire oooo bros ![]()
They can if only they want to......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
they better decide Reply
“I’m On A Divine Mission To Save Souls”- Saidaboj Declares, Says Heaven Is Guaranteed For Her
Burna Boy Nominated For Best Male Hip Hop Artist At BET Awards 2025
“It’s More Expensive Now To Be A Boyfriend Than A Husband” – BBN’s Tochi Shares Why