Nollywood Actress Chika Ike is living a stylish life. The screen diva, who is currently on her business trip to Europe to see London and Paris, has shared a piece of such a life.
She took her Instagram account in the morning of March 6, 2014 to greet her fans and to show them what she is up to now:
“Good morning Fabs...I woke up to this healthy breakfast.... In my mind I want a chicken burger, but I can't cheat on my diet,” the star actress wrote.
Chika Ike further made an explanation on her morning look:
Common sense is indeed not common.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
gentlefelix at 6-03-2014 11:21 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dareper on 6-03-2014 09:59 PM
She is showing off, must she tell us everything she do?
you missed it brother. she intentionally did for her haters to go hug transformers or jump into river Niger. Money go whether na her lesbian sugar mummy or corrupt politicians wey dey Abuja dey give am. I reject poverty and hardship in JESUS name , Amen.
Posted: at 6-03-2014 11:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
WEll, what's so impressive on that her hotel room table, I see common bread, egg and some leaves in the plate (whether it's yam leaves or spinach leaves only she can tell us).... Is it strawberries and apple that impressed her or is it cow milk all of us dey drink or have tasted before......
Well, that's an example of your typical Nigerian woman and celebrity for that matter..... TOO LOW and pathetic.....Black woman with lack of values, it's too much....What ?
Posted: at 7-03-2014 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
WEll, what's so impressive on that her hotel room table, I see common bread, egg and some leaves in the plate (whether it's yam leaves or spinach leaves only she can tell us).... Is it strawberries and apple that impressed her or is it cow milk all of us dey drink or have tasted before......
Well, that's an example of your typical Nigerian woman and celebrity for that matter..... TOO LOW and pathetic.....Black woman with lack of values, it's too much....What ?
bros,why u bdey vex for black women so much?
Posted: at 7-03-2014 12:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
SHUT DA phyuk UP!!!, NA POVERTY DEY WORRY YOU BRO
Posted: at 7-03-2014 02:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac