chuksben01 at 26-08-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Hi! It is never a good business at all.anybody that engages him/herself in that dubious business is not a christian at all.such a person should repent now and give his/her life to jesus christ before it becomes too late.
Posted: at 26-08-2009 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
help6210 at 27-08-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: chuksben01 on 26-08-2009 03:10 PM
Hi! It is never a good business at all.anybody that engages him/herself in that dubious business is not a christian at all.such a person should repent now and give his/her life to jesus christ before it becomes too late.
if you have more to tell them pls do
bcos there life is more important ohhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 27-08-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[email protected], My brodas n sisters, 419 or yahoo business is not just good business but noble business meant specially 4 those who have the acumen. I don't view it as crime. honestly, if I have my way I'll ensure its legally constutitionalised into naija constutition. expct ur much view or reaction my naija young mind.
Posted: at 9-09-2009 04:09 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
but if the person dash u money u go take
msscceeww
Posted: at 25-10-2009 12:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
aceyshari at 28-10-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago) (f)
you should have an answer to that question. anythings thats wrong is wrong, you can't make it right. 419 is not acceptable and its evil in the sight of God and men, he who robs another man of his labour is a sinner. hope u have an answer now. and ask reasonable questions next time
Posted: at 28-10-2009 12:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
mariolino at 13-11-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) (m)
many people say that it is absolutely bad, but i dont think so. because nothing is bad in itself. or if am lying, one can still establish the fact , or the standard, or the bases, on which he said that an act is bad.
Posted: at 13-11-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie