zie85er at 30-08-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) A lady slap me? The doctors will have to piece together her face like a collage,If I don't clap her in the dome I'm a leave clips in her diaphragm,No coffin, she'll get buried in the refrigerator box
SLAP YOU NOW, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! SLAP YOU TWICE, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! Big mouth like you get slapped twice by me now, and you could not do anything. LOL mehn!...i've heard of internet dating heard of internet village..internet n fone sex
but i neva hear of internet slap!!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 30-08-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) how can she slap me when she no go won do condoctor for inside the plane Posted: at 30-08-2009 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 30-08-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) neva beaten a lady b4, i ve a way of treating ha shit. Beating ha is not d ultimate Posted: at 30-08-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
eagleseyez at 30-08-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) wooow!! A slap...its not just the slap that hurts but the fact that it came from a woman well, i'll try so hard to calm the fury i would feel becos she could pass out if i unleash mine. i just cant raise my hands on her Posted: at 30-08-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
A lady slap me? The doctors will have to piece together her face like a collage,If I don't clap her in the dome I'm a leave clips in her diaphragm,No coffin, she'll get buried in the refrigerator box
SLAP YOU NOW, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! SLAP YOU TWICE, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! Big mouth like you get slapped twice by me now, and you could not do anything. LOL mehn!...i've heard of internet dating heard of internet village..internet n fone sex but i neva hear of internet slap!! LOL. Say thank you and beg for more. Posted: at 30-08-2009 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brightossy at 30-08-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) Ok Posted: at 30-08-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 30-08-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) A lady slap me? The doctors will have to piece together her face like a collage,If I don't clap her in the dome I'm a leave clips in her diaphragm,No coffin, she'll get buried in the refrigerator box
SLAP YOU NOW, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! SLAP YOU TWICE, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! Big mouth like you get slapped twice by me now, and you could not do anything. LOL mehn!...i've heard of internet dating heard of internet village..internet n fone sex but i neva hear of internet slap!! LOL. Say thank you and beg for more. i didn't kno u were the dat slapped me, can u give me extra? Posted: at 30-08-2009 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmyG at 30-08-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) (f) men,....u r too slow,...... u want know what i will do..... sure ...i bring her closer start kissing ....and romance her ...that one she cant refused  [/ oh my God i luv dis Posted: at 30-08-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 30-08-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) men,....u r too slow,...... u want know what i will do..... sure ...i bring her closer start kissing ....and romance her ...that one she cant refused  [/ oh my God i luv dis me too Posted: at 30-08-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 30-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) A lady slap me? The doctors will have to piece together her face like a collage,If I don't clap her in the dome I'm a leave clips in her diaphragm,No coffin, she'll get buried in the refrigerator box
SLAP YOU NOW, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! SLAP YOU TWICE, WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO? NOTHING! Big mouth like you get slapped twice by me now, and you could not do anything. LOL mehn!...i've heard of internet dating heard of internet village..internet n fone sex but i neva hear of internet slap!! LOL. Say thank you and beg for more. i didn't kno u were the dat slapped me, can u give me extra? na ur way b4
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 30-08-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) her slap is delicious u can taste it, u go like am Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zie85er at 30-08-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) no..thanks...enjoy
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 30-08-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) slappin d taste out of haters Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i won slap sumbodi abeg........who i go on lease ma slap on... Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
pepigambit at 30-08-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) (m) go arnd Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
luvvy at 30-08-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) (m) my face is not available try zieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee's Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmyG at 30-08-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) (f) after d slap .. enough love making Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
after d slap .. enough love making
abiiiiiiiiiiiii but can u stand mi................. Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 30-08-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) go arnd ...the corner
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:38 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 30-08-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) my face is not available try zieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee's
thank God say my na me na zie...no b dat long thing
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-08-2009 06:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |