Nawa!! Everybody just dey brag. they threaten the Nation. for this regime.. GEJ till thy kingdom come Reply
go biafra Reply
i think is high time the military did something cos all this bragging is annoying, shekau bragging, asari bragging, nna bros bragging, omumu bragging meself bragging. infact i will declare war on chicken n babes till dey are no more where all those single babes. Reply
igbo man talking of war forgetting ur investment in northern nigeria and lagos Reply
I wonder why the press is giving this dude press time. Reply
mumu Reply
hmmmmm Reply
Up biafra!! Down nigeria Reply
Nonsence Reply
Quote from: k4short2 on 14-03-2014 04:28 PM father 4give them 4 they do not know what they are doing MEANING?
Quote from: Adbb on 14-03-2014 08:45 PM igbo man talking of war forgetting ur investment in northern nigeria and lagos YOU ARE SO STUPID BY SAYING THAT WATCH AND SEE
Quote from: daveobahon on 14-03-2014 04:18 PM then y u dey hide ode YOU ARE SO STUPID BY SAYING THAT WATCH AND SEE
Quote from: vantheo on 14-03-2014 05:10 PM He's not afraid of arrest yet he's speakin via telephone FROM HIS HIDEOUT YOU ARE SO STUPID BY SAYING THAT WATCH AND SEE
Quote from: ObyWBabaK on 14-03-2014 06:08 PM Mtcheeeew.... OK NAA WHEN THE TIME REACH WE WILL KNOW
Quote from: kingcalors on 14-03-2014 06:40 PM That was how the BH boys gradually started. Like play like play, butterfly take style enter bush... this is not an empty threat. WE ARE COMING IN FULL FORCE SOON NO RETREAT NO SURRENDER
Quote from: iamDonc on 14-03-2014 07:54 PM Biafra Loading...................Yes very soon
Quote from: vantheo on 14-03-2014 05:12 PM i expect two people whose names start with "d" to come and start talking nonsense here BIAFRIANS MUST BE FREE TAKE IT OR NOT YOU DON"T NEED ANY D OR WHAT EVER WILL REPLY YOU,
Quote from: vantheo on 14-03-2014 05:10 PM He's not afraid of arrest yet he's speakin via telephone FROM HIS HIDEOUT YOU GUYS WILL NEVER OPEN YOU"RE EYE"S TILL IS NIGHT CAUSE I KNEW YOU GUY RACE, I WANT TO ASSURE YOU GUYS THAT BIAFRA WILL NEVER DIE TILL ETERNITY TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT, WE"RE NOT HERE TO RAIN COURSE ON ANYBODY, COS WE USE OUR SANITY PROPER, SO WHAT EVER YOU LIKE GO ON AND SAY........ { RUBBISH }........THAT FULL YOUR BRIAN. THEY IS ADAGE SAYS RAM DON"T STEP BACK COS HE FEAR HIS ENEMY ..........{ NO }.......BUT I STEP BACK JUST TO GET READY,
Quote from: dareper on 14-03-2014 11:38 PM Up biafra!! Down nigeria GUY YOU"RE GOOD UP BIA TILL ETERNITY
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)