X-rated picture with Muna Obiekwe: See the film and judge me — Biola Ige Opened

Date: 16-03-2014 3:26 am (10 years ago) | Author: Sorry to forget
- at 16-03-2014 03:26 AM (10 years ago)

It seems we are finally hearing what we expected of the actress to say, "the picture is a photoshop".  Beautiful actress, Biola Ige has to bail her way out of the mess she put her self giving flimsy reasons that people do not like her and she's often not appreciated but believes in her self and her ability. In summary, she termed the sucking and smooching picture as the work of her haters. Hmm, what would you expect of anyone? Nevertheless, she admitted to the truth she can act Nood and please what more could be the argument? She could definitely be the one in the scene. Well, we are not denying her any privileged of doubt. In the interview with Vanguard, she said it all. Read below:

This picture about you and Muna Obiekwe smooching obscenely: is it a clip from a movie or what?
That picture is not part of the production I was involved in, with Muna, and if people want to confirm, they should   go and watch the movie. The name of the movie is ‘Pregnant Hawkers’.

That movie came out two years ago, and, at that time, I was still battling with the thyroid I had .There was a defect in my eyes too.One of my eyes was bigger than the other .I will just like people to go and watch the movie and let me know their opinions and  what they think of the movie.

How did that picture come about, because both of you were pictured smooching?
All I   know is that there was nothing like that, nobody in his right senses will do that in front of the cameras .I just want people to go and watch the movie ‘Pregnant Hawkers’ and   if they see something like that  in the movie, then, they can judge me and label me anything they wish.

So, are you saying the picture is a product of photoshop or what?
Yes, that is what I think it is, because   what I know is that, I shot that movie two years ago, and I and Muna didn’t do anything like that. It must have been photoshopped.

Even   though you claimed not to have done what the picture portrayed, can you do something similar to that in a movie?
Not something like somebody sucking my nipple, but I can definitely come out of the room cupping     my Bosom s in my hands and deliver     my lines and do my work and go in.

What you are saying is that you can do a bit of nudity without having sex on set?
Of course, I can. It’s my job. What I want people to understand   is   that acting is about impersonating somebody else’s character. In order to play that character you have to bear in mind that you are no longer yourself, and you have to do the extraordinary in order to be able to bring the character to life.

The problem we have in Nigeria is that once you do that, people will start saying you are wayward, forgetting the fact that this person is just showing you a picture of a non existent character. That is why I am not taking this whole picture thing too hard. I don’t even care. It’s already out .What they are doing now is to promote the movie for the producer.

Posted: at 16-03-2014 03:26 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Chylove247 at 16-03-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 16-03-2014 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Originalsly at 16-03-2014 08:13 AM (10 years ago)
"Beautiful actress"?....really?..."Bleached out actress" would be correct.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 08:13 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 16-03-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
all these ashawo in the country should be allowed to pay tax and have ID cards...they so called actors and actress have spoiled the country with BLA BLA showcasing their ashawo to the people and never pay tax...government should allow them to have license
Posted: at 16-03-2014 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 16-03-2014 09:42 AM (10 years ago)
Madam evn tho d picture is nt part of d movie,d fact still remain dat d woman is u.Photoshp ni,camera market ko.I won't judge u o cos its ur friggin life!
Posted: at 16-03-2014 09:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- graceoneday at 16-03-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Haters: Na me buy my Coat of many calors, na me still burn am fire. Why u con dey call me Ashawo? Na u sabi, e no concern me
Posted: at 16-03-2014 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 16-03-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago)
Don't mind them my dear
Posted: at 16-03-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 16-03-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago)
Noted ur comment !
Posted: at 16-03-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 16-03-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- SHALOM212 at 16-03-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago)
Do not wash us we all no what hppn here.......
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 16-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-03-2014 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 16-03-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago)
K
Posted: at 16-03-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seanT at 16-03-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
What is you guys problem. Why not face your own problem and let others do whatever they wanna do....She is not a kid and am sure she is not crazy, even if she does...dats her choice.
Posted: at 16-03-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 16-03-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
My people we are in 2014 please
Posted: at 16-03-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 16-03-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
Worreva
Posted: at 16-03-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-03-2014 02:54 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2014 02:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnaguinam at 16-03-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
c lie
Posted: at 16-03-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 16-03-2014 04:13 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes marketing strategies

Posted: at 16-03-2014 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 16-03-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
coming pls
Posted: at 16-03-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 16-03-2014 07:15 PM (10 years ago)
no tym to waste on craps
Posted: at 16-03-2014 07:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac