Abbey316 at 29-08-2009 11:11 AM (15 years ago) (m) Really insultive, but how far from the truth are they, to say nigerians kinda top the list in internet crimes? But frankly speaking, the Nigerian government has got to sue Sony for this Posted: at 29-08-2009 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
waco at 29-08-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) kpom master was here, kpom!
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 29-08-2009 01:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
engrthomas at 29-08-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago) (m) Oya na, 4 all I know dey cud kiss ma Black Naija As... Posted: at 29-08-2009 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kenyawest at 30-08-2009 05:24 AM (15 years ago) (f) I think Nigerians should write a letter of protest to Sony. Sue Sony. Collect money and set up a program to assist youth in Nigeria and have Sony ensure its full success. Posted: at 30-08-2009 05:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
portiphar at 31-08-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) I think Nigerians should write a letter of protest to Sony. Sue Sony. Collect money and set up a program to assist youth in Nigeria and have Sony ensure its full success.
your mouth sweet well well Posted: at 31-08-2009 03:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
portiphar at 31-08-2009 03:51 AM (15 years ago) (m) them for just collect the money come give you now abi? Posted: at 31-08-2009 03:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 07:45 AM (15 years ago) (m) you do not understand what you are saying Posted: at 31-08-2009 07:45 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
waco at 31-08-2009 09:59 AM (15 years ago) (m) PASSING
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 31-08-2009 09:59 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
chuksben01 at 31-08-2009 10:02 AM (15 years ago) (m) NEVER YOU STOP AT ALL Posted: at 31-08-2009 10:02 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ChrisGD1 at 31-08-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) (m) dis is crazy n unnecessary of sony! of all things, dey cud hv tlked bout in dere advert. dey decide 2 cheekily mention d whole nigerian 419 scam issue. dats jst out of order!!! i mean hweva rampant d issue is, dey r in no position 2 make any comment bout it. bt hang on a min, b4 we all start gettin wrked up, it might jst b a spoof ad! Posted: at 31-08-2009 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 1-09-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) (f) This is nonsense - I wonder what the people rebranding Nigeria will do when they see this advert. Am starting to get the feeling that its time to start boycotting sony, starting with my PSP  good for u.....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Gabus at 1-09-2009 12:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) i like the ad
The issue is the battered image of "Good people, Great nation"
life is like a bicycle. you only stay upright by moving forward Posted: at 1-09-2009 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
chuksben01 at 1-09-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago) (m) I LIKE THE ADVERT Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:12 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
oyez at 2-09-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) it's just a retaliation of what our Igbo brothers do to the Sony Brand they changed Sony to SUNY, SUNNI, SUNI. SUN-I, SONKY etc
Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
biamblinks at 2-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hmmm na wa ohhhh Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
phyuk that advert!! i dont even get the gist Posted: at 5-09-2009 07:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ugochu123 at 7-09-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) It is a well planed advert.the more you criticize it(THE ADVERT) the more you help in publishing the product(PS 3 ad). niaja is a very big and important market for sony so don't let any body use you.u can't talk about d advert without the product. Posted: at 7-09-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
wof at 7-09-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) i have not seen the advert, but i think if true does not speak well of nigeria those of us outside the country suffer humilation just because we are nigerians. the govt should not let this case go like that, sony must pay for damages Posted: at 7-09-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
derbi at 8-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) MEN, WE ARE SO POPULAR THAT OUR NAME COULD BE MENTIONED IN SUCH AN AD
as what Posted: at 8-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
derbi at 8-09-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) (m) it's just a retaliation of what our Igbo brothers do to the Sony Brand
they changed Sony to SUNY, SUNNI, SUNI. SUN-I, SONKY etc
wich one of them in ur farmily ur uncle or ur union abi na ur union brother? Posted: at 8-09-2009 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |