first of all, whose money r they being used? Replythe banks or the man? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-08-2009 09:57 PM first of all, whose money r they being used? the bank give them target to meet up. so i dnt understand what u mean. the banks or the man? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-08-2009 09:56 PM Tell me what i don't know ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
u already know dnt pretend. Reply
You mean huge accounts they have to sign, well yes, its not a new thing. Reply
no be new thing now........i even had one of those chicks ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
join them if cant beat them....... Reply![]()
na so ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
na so oo Reply
u be tuface? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
passing and lookin 4 female bankers to bank with............ Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
chai dem plenty 4 my area die ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
oya begin direct them to my hotel room...... Reply![]()
e easy? which side u dey? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 27-08-2009 11:38 PM You mean huge accounts they have to sign, well yes, its not a new thing. Temi which one u dey now?...... its bn quite a while u know? ![]()
Quote from: xter on 28-08-2009 12:58 AM e easy? which side u dey? i dey naijapals....... room 001.......... ![]()
she be ur wife? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
room 001? Replysorry for u oh dem go soon pursue u comot to room 000 Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-08-2009 09:56 PM they want to meet up their target and at the end they try to use what they have to get what they want. They sleep with men around just for them to open account with them, in most cases the men sleep with them freely and deceive them. who is to blame the banks or the girls? i think, the CBN shld be blamed for puttin pressure on these banks 2.0.