Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-08-2009 10:56 PM u already know dnt pretend. my guy no mind them ,they know every thing ,they are d same
i c Reply
i knw ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: DJADAMZ on 29-08-2009 06:14 AM Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-08-2009 10:56 PM u already know dnt pretend. my guy no mind them ,they know every thing ,they are d same
Quote from: lonelysnow on 28-08-2009 08:00 PM Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 06:08 PM My guy not all bankers are slave. If you are not in marketing, you wont have such a problem. pay what? pls dont say what u dont know cos i have youngers ones who work in bank yet i send them money to sustain.besides banks pay heavily these days compared to civil service jobs. My guy is either that your younger ones are not telling u the truth or they are contract staff not full bank staff. For all i know, new generation banks especially pay well. Try and ask questions no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
WHY THE MEN R FULLISH TO DO THAT???IF DEY KNOW WHATS UP??WHY THE WOMEN R IN BLAME WHY NOT THE MEN? Reply![]() THE PROBLEM IS MEN R THINKING WITH.....NOT WITH BRAIN LIKE LADIES..... "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
huh Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
this is disgusting, this is modern rape. Reply
guys how are u all doing 2day. its like naijapals wants 2 compete with face book oh. Replyhow are u all coping with the strike? its like truely female bankers are into it. especially the marketers.
female bankers got the hottest body in suit so its so hard to let go .if na me i go do the same Reply
only dat my own will be a lil bit different Reply
. Reply
i blame our government, no jobs, they have to do it. Reply
i dont think the government can be blamed. haba for cooperate prostitution i guess the culprits are wilingly ready to offer there bodies Reply
blame the girls cos they use that as an avenue to extort money from the men. Reply
well if u re the sex type continue else dont even try it the first even if u dont get hit the target, resign, and fine another. must u work in a bank? Replycheers my naija people, i miss una small, (just two days wey i no long in) this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
if they resign u go give them job? na condition make crayfish bend. Reply
make crayfish straight himself now, condition no go help am now Reply
lol Reply
They are makin a livin so let dem be jarre! Reply