back them into the walls

Quote from: osituga on 14-05-2008 05:05 PM Nigerian Guys and Backing back them into the walls ![]()
and break their back... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
myra- hope say u no too dey front sha?- just incase i meet u for road Reply
Niger girls to dey front true true,if you carry dem go out if something hit dem for le dem go they "OUSH OUSH" Go check dem for house some go shout "YEPA YEPA" IF SOMETHING hit dem Reply
Quote from: blackfayz on 19-05-2008 10:34 PM myra- hope say u no too dey front sha?- just incase i meet u for road ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: D_U1 on 17-04-2008 10:19 AM Do I have to be running, I mean stressing, after a fronting lady? Hell no! I've got better things to do, besides, the appeal of hard to get ladies are gone forever. ![]() ![]() I have the money waiting out there to be made, lol, so why do I have to waste more time after having done that. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian girls and fronting Reply
no connection.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
me neither.. Reply![]()
Quote from: operonigga on 10-08-2007 11:19 AM a beg i tire o, dem too dey frunt. I no get girlfriend now because they front too much. a beg i need help o. My advise is just that, 'let black girls' like myragonza stop frunting before their time expires.
And your point for quoting that is?.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wen i was growing up... my friends mum told my friend and i summin i will never forget...she said "wat else has a girl got aside her frontin"cos it her only chance of callin the shots Reply![]()
We got d game locked....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: angelbobo on 9-05-2008 01:06 PM Guys, The babes in Naija are a different brand if you get what i mean. they can challenge a man anytime any day, they compete with us at the corridors of power and financial muscle you know. Now come to think of it we say they front.........have you eever tot of the fact that a babe that dont front is actually taking as a woman of easy virtue when the ones sef wey you win after too much stress is treated so poorly. The woman thinks of chopping your money only..................you would say that abi? but have we ever tot that the fronting is part of the excitement ehn? Fronting fron maija babes na hin make the chase sweeter aiight. Come on broses( ![]() Thumbs up for naija babes ojare. Yoruba chicks with heavy Arsenal and Man. U Igbo girls with heavy Arsenal smaller Man. U Hausa chicks hmm slim, fat, round, stout dem sef na okay Tell me which chicks of the world sweet pass naija babes apart from latinos and mexicans ehn? so u mean tht LATINOS n MEXICANS are sweeter than NAIJA babes? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() very WROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We da best n hotttest in the world!!!!!!! oga, u still dey in ur process of finding out!!!! naija babes are hoooooooooooooooooooooooooooot no rivals!!!!!!!!!! chai!!! God u too much for ourwa body o
U shold always show ur feeling to someone u truly love o.. orderwise u can spoil something that is mend to be, u know.. so front but do not act like a robot coz it our expression of out feeling to eachother that brings futher...u know. then u can see how real the love iis Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: awubaba on 24-06-2008 07:23 PM Quote from: operonigga on 10-08-2007 11:19 AM a beg i tire o, dem too dey frunt. I no get girlfriend now because they front too much. a beg i need help o. My advise is just that, 'let black girls' like myragonza stop frunting before their time expires. and.........?!!??!?!?!?! *yawns* when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
sry i dont front..for who, what, and y? i dont feel the need to impress anybody, just take care of my business. i dont like being put in the same categry as the average blacc girl cuz im NOT ur average blacc girl..some of us r different Reply
NOT ALL LADIES DO THT Reply
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism