Nigerian girls and fronting (Page 9)

Date: 08-08-2007 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tboi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 54
- Grease at 20-02-2008 02:20 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:18 AM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 02:16 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:15 AM
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 02:09 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:07 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2008 04:37 PM
yes.....and cheating..... Grin

if he get to have a taste of chocolate and honey fun, then he will delete the word cheating in his dictionary...

lol..I've had enough of chocolates and honeys maybe not yours Smiley

Yeah u can always have a taste of Chocolate and Honey but not chocolate and honey fun...and u can only find it at one place in the world....and that is from me and my chocolation and honeying babes

that is just the simple fact

I see

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:20 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 02:40 AM (16 years ago)
good that u are seeing, it simply means your eyes are wide open

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:40 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 02:41 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:40 AM

Maybe not wide enough to see who your chocolate and honey babes are Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 02:41 AM

Then u are about to step on toes, cos they are too sexy and u might trespass

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:43 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 02:45 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:43 AM

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:45 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 02:47 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 20-02-2008 02:45 AM
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 02:43 AM

so keep those eyes wide open

Posted: at 20-02-2008 02:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orilanda at 20-02-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago)
is this fronting........lol

Posted: at 20-02-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 20-02-2008 03:16 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: orilanda on 20-02-2008 03:14 AM

Maybe, maybe not

Posted: at 20-02-2008 03:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 20-02-2008 03:18 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 20-02-2008 03:16 AM
Quote from: orilanda on 20-02-2008 03:14 AM

Maybe, maybe not

Maybe

Posted: at 20-02-2008 03:18 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 11:26 AM (16 years ago)
grease and deji are both frontin at each other....... Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2008 11:26 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 11:26 AM
grease and deji are both frontin at each other....... Grin

All about the chocolate and honey babes which i believe to be you and vixen Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 12:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 03:49 PM (16 years ago)
as a matter of fact......yes.....but u two guys fighting reminds me of osita iheme and chinedu ikedieze...... Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2008 03:49 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 20-02-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 03:49 PM
as a matter of fact......yes.....but u two guys fighting reminds me of osita iheme and chinedu ikedieze...... Grin Grin

Akin and paw paw Smiley

Posted: at 20-02-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-02-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago)
show bobo and spanner.... Grin

Posted: at 20-02-2008 08:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2008 03:49 PM

no baby. u got it all wrong, i aint fighting with him, i am just trying to teach him somethings...u know

Posted: at 21-02-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 03:36 AM (16 years ago)
yes, why does the world go round? you need to understand that every girl front, it does not matter whether naija or not...and maybe naija girls front more, who knows. maybe they have more dignity than other girls, who knows? is it not naija guys that say they would rather chase a girl and get her if she is harder to get....hey nothing good comes easy...e.g Naija chics Wink
Posted: at 21-02-2008 03:36 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 03:43 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 03:36 AM
yes, why does the world go round? you need to understand that every girl front, it does not matter whether naija or not...and maybe naija girls front more, who knows. maybe they have more dignity than other girls, who knows? is it not naija guys that say they would rather chase a girl and get her if she is harder to get....hey nothing good comes easy...e.g Naija chics Wink

Yeah nobody is saying being fronting is Bad, atleast not me, my major arguement is just that everything should have limit, i mean if u feel u like the guy, give him a chance after some lit fronting but some girls really make fronting an hobby and they kept fronting untill the guy is out of reach and they will conclude that the guy is not for real....less they forgot that fronting doesnt gurantee that the guy is for real, and i must be honest with you, players have the highest partience.

Posted: at 21-02-2008 03:43 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 03:43 AM

Yeah nobody is saying being fronting is Bad, atleast not me, my major arguement is just that everything should have limit, i mean if u feel u like the guy, give him a chance after some lit fronting but some girls really make fronting an hobby and they kept fronting untill the guy is out of reach and they will conclude that the guy is not for real....less they forgot that fronting doesnt gurantee that the guy is for real, and i must be honest with you, players have the highest partience.

you had me until u said "players"...but some girl front excessively which i totally understand what you mean. I would not tell a guy I like him, until he says so. But he would know straight up if I don't like him. I don't need to pretend or front too much. it is better if he knows now than to think I am leading him on.
Posted: at 21-02-2008 03:53 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dejifortune at 21-02-2008 03:56 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 03:53 AM

you had me until u said "players"...but some girl front excessively which i totally understand what you mean. I would not tell a guy I like him, until he says so. But he would know straight up if I don't like him. I don't need to pretend or front too much. it is better if he knows now than to think I am leading him on.

u definately got what i mean, we understand the fact that some girls can ask a guy out even when they love him so much but the question is why the fronting if the guy pick up a courage to ask you out? and dont you agree with me that players got a lot of partience? i mean they have target and it doent matter how long they are gonna wait, as long as they meet there target..u got what i mean?

Posted: at 21-02-2008 03:56 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Motunrayooluwa at 21-02-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 21-02-2008 03:56 AM
Quote from: Motunrayooluwa on 21-02-2008 03:53 AM

u definately got what i mean, we understand the fact that some girls can ask a guy out even when they love him so much but the question is why the fronting if the guy pick up a courage to ask you out? and dont you agree with me that players got a lot of partience? i mean they have target and it doent matter how long they are gonna wait, as long as they meet there target..u got what i mean?

I meant using the word players to describe all men...so you are telling me all guys are players right???
Posted: at 21-02-2008 03:58 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 54