my guy na fuke up how that chick go com kolet your key. Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Candidus at 2-09-2009 12:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) Timaya as a big time boy he phyukedup.but why did empress do that?is she a heartbraeker?. Posted: at 2-09-2009 12:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ademola78 at 2-09-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) Timaya sorry no vex, i know how you feel but you for remember say na "dem say" dey bring gobee pass anything, moreso, u for no go church cause of pepperbody. anyway u go learn your lesson not to count your eggs b4 they are hatch. peleeeeee o. But wake up. Posted: at 2-09-2009 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
haria at 2-09-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) timaya is a big idiot for comin to do dat in the church....if although he is a singer ..dat , i repeat dat doesnt gives him the opportunity to go to the church and make nonsence...
or dont Singers of nowadays fear baba God again?
becareful u all
well said Posted: at 2-09-2009 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
cocky at 2-09-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) timaya you phyuk up. abaaaah you be niger delta! you for kidnap the girl. the parent for ransom wey pass the car. abi you don follow amnesty? Posted: at 2-09-2009 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Roykhean at 2-09-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago) (f) that bullshit timaya....you be small boy...money miss road Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
selyn at 2-09-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) why they for come church to quarrel?abi them knw knw say fight no dey for God in house? Posted: at 2-09-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
afro-kz at 2-09-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) Anyway, this whole story of Timaya and the so call Empress is really amazing and disgraceful; i know vividly the duty of an Artists is like that of a tutor... so therefore, all this is signifying that even though you love someone you must go to church and make it known in a negative way... if a public figure wants to be more famous not by this way... we should all be wise in anyway, on the contrary, love is not something one can really give a vivid definition to. Posted: at 2-09-2009 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
well what kind of church is that Jehovah Sharp Sharp,is that not funny,do any body think those people are worshiping God or they are after wealth. i think most of them in that church are not clean, that is why thing like that could happen,both the pastor and the his member have to go for deliverance Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
is it true "moladun" is dead? Posted: at 3-09-2009 01:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
dodo12 at 3-09-2009 04:45 AM (15 years ago) (m) F**K D MUTHERphyukIN BITCH.Y UNA DEY JEALOS MY GUY.PERSON GO THIEF UNA MOTO MAKE UNA LEAVE AM.NOBODY HOLY PASS.HE WITHOUT SIN SHUD B D 1ST TO CAST A STONE Posted: at 3-09-2009 04:45 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
jummygirl at 3-09-2009 06:15 AM (15 years ago) (f) dem say i date empress njama...i say na chinekeme.............as if empress is beyonce or jlo and trying to act like chris brown nd rihanna....so called celebretys are messed up, i stay close empress in festac nd i know d jeep she poses wit was given to her by a neibour she was f....king, y wont she indirectly steal timaya`s car who knows if d guy has collected his car back from her. dat`s how timaya came to malaysia nd was forming like one akon.....nonesense Posted: at 3-09-2009 06:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
deeburg at 3-09-2009 09:27 AM (15 years ago) (m) well big ups to him Posted: at 3-09-2009 09:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Earlycame1 at 3-09-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) (f) c funny and deadly comments 4 Timamya meh..omg.. just wish i cn cut his head of rite now..lol
F*CK U HATERS! Posted: at 3-09-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DONLIX at 3-09-2009 11:30 AM (15 years ago) (m) TIMAYA,U DON 4KUP.FINAL ONE SELF...B4 NA U I DEY USE AS MY MENTOR, BT SINCE I HEAR DE JISS ON SUNDAY AROUND 1500HRS I QUICKLY DELETE UR NAME FM MY ABLE LIST..........U AR NOW IN MY phyukUP LIST FINAL.. TIMAYA ANS ME..WHICH TYPE OF CAR SHE CARRY GO,HW MUCH PAY SHE CARRY GO,REALY ME @ [email protected] U DE phyuk DE GIRL NOBODY HEAR U NA NOW WEA DE GIRL WAN COLLECT HER GRATITUDE AND PENSION NA HIM TIMAYA NO WAN PAY WHY..PAY HER BROS. Posted: at 3-09-2009 11:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
well don't let us blame timaya for wat he did, it just that he over reacted but the truth is i don't think a genuine love exist btw them from the onset. Posted: at 3-09-2009 12:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
sciences at 3-09-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) nawawo 4 timaya. that was not good of him. amy way the bitch should pay 4 her infidelity. Posted: at 3-09-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ekwuzu at 3-09-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) (f) B4 nko?  ?? from their frut u go no dem now..from Express sharp sharp to Timaya sharp sharp!! hmmmmm false religion.. na their product bi that. Posted: at 3-09-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
that guy u are just blabbing no guy wit normal seance go enter church n disgrace hi self like that. all of you that believe this guy are mugu***********..................***********t them just dey beef them. like wizy said 4***k uall who hate me 4 no reason. .... Posted: at 3-09-2009 06:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
tazamu at 4-09-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) (f) phyuk timaya, d guy is a damm fool, big time. doesn't he ve any respect for God. bicth. Posted: at 4-09-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |