wha is wrong with timaya sef. when did they break up Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Timaya better learn from Chris Brown's experience, so that he is not used as a "scape fowl" Reply
Timaya’s action is a further show of how lawless this country is otherwise Chris Brown’s case would have taught him a lesson Reply
him no get sense if na tru b say im go in terupt service 4 church Reply
i've always known dat timi is like this.WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!.................. AND 4 EMPRESS, SHE IS JUST A BITCH. Reply
That stinking timaya is a pain in the ass. Hez a big full. An idiot. Who cares about his ex and himself. If she says you stink, you stink naw. Abeg leave her alone. Reply
my brother u nno tria at all , how u they go fight for church? well pray for forgiveness from God and repent of ur sin, and 4 empress u don fall my hand no be small, but if u guys still love each other u can continuon with the relationship and forget about what people have said and will say in future Reply
Guys na real wa ooo for dat church name ooo.. maybe na the church name na hin affect empress cause she come change to sharp sharp girl. she want chop Timaya sharp sharp. imagine her spending the guy hard earn money 4 dis economy crisis? na real wa ooo. Timaya guy "'G'' U no do bad but e 4 no be 4 church na despite the church name. But remember one thing u owe our bab almighty an apology for doing that and go to any church of your choice to give a painful sead along side with your apology asking our baba to forgive your act or else you go crumble 4 ur carrer. ReplyOne love baby..
am of the opinion that people should be of high repute and integrity,especially when one hits stardom. this is really shameful Reply
TIMAYA DEY HOT LIKE KOLO,GUY NA YOU BYE DEY JEEP NA YOU GO STILL BYE ANOTHER ONE..BONE THE JEEP ND THAT 3RD HAND BITCH...ALLEN BABY. Reply
e no go beta for empress njamah infact the whole njamah family be thieves timaya no go gock am o..him phyuk up he no for come church burst kasala....well nawa o jehova sharp sharp wetin we no go see for naija reched bitch wan do away wif wetin she no walk for Reply
na real wa 4 waya road hmm! dat was a cuel formings timaya na real inschee man wats he even feeln like sef. but d gal no try Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
na that girl no how to furk pass when timaya dey die for hahahahahahahahahahaha Reply
I think Mr Timaya egoistic attitude also showed up in is affair, nd that same reason made him enter the house of God to show himself again. Can this man learn pride go with self destruction!!! Reply
The church name self na wa, sounds like yahoo yahoo language Reply
this is emotional traaaaaaaaaaaaaaaash t bpy u are disgrasing bayelsans Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
both timaya and empress are follish Reply
anyway,to my own view,Timaya did not do it in a good way,he should have let the girl live the church before he struck the girl life,i mean to deal with her in a good way.as for the girl how dare her taken somebody property without his consent,thats stealing by trick.pls naija girls you should try to do things the right way, girls stealing there boy friend property is bad.like a girl call shade jimoh in osogbo that steal my prada phone,and she said she did not steal the. phone but a friend of my saw her with the phno.pls dont steal your boy friend property. Reply
Federal Court Blocks VeryDarkMan’s Arrest In Gospel Singer, Mercy Chinwo Case
Sokoto Police Arrest Woman, Hamida Mustapha For Abducting Two-Day-Old Baby
Multiple Accident Hit Lagos State, Leaving 7 Passengers Critically Injured
Regina Daniels Reacts To Husband’s Heartfelt Post To Celebrate 6th Anniversary
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’