Timaya as a big time boy he phyukedup.but why did empress do that?is she a heartbraeker?. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Timaya sorry no vex, i know how you feel but you for remember say na "dem say" dey bring gobee pass anything, moreso, u for no go church cause of pepperbody. anyway u go learn your lesson not to count your eggs b4 they are hatch. peleeeeee o. But wake up. Reply
Quote from: kissflames on 29-08-2009 12:54 AM timaya is a big idiot for comin to do dat in the church....if although he is a singer ..dat , i repeat dat doesnt gives him the opportunity to go to the church and make nonsence... or dont Singers of nowadays fear baba God again? becareful u all well said
timaya you phyuk up. abaaaah you be niger delta! you for kidnap the girl. the parent for ransom wey pass the car. abi you don follow amnesty? Reply
that bullshit timaya....you be small boy...money miss road Reply
why they for come church to quarrel?abi them knw knw say fight no dey for God in house? Reply
well what kind of church is that Jehovah Sharp Sharp,is that not funny,do any body think those people are worshiping God or they are after wealth. i think most of them in that church are not clean, that is why thing like that could happen,both the pastor and the his member have to go for deliverance Reply
is it true "moladun" is dead? Reply
F**K D MUTHERphyukIN BITCH.Y UNA DEY JEALOS MY GUY.PERSON GO THIEF UNA MOTO MAKE UNA LEAVE AM.NOBODY HOLY PASS.HE WITHOUT SIN SHUD B D 1ST TO CAST A STONE Reply
dem say i date empress njama...i say na chinekeme.............as if empress is beyonce or jlo and trying to act like chris brown nd rihanna....so called celebretys are messed up, i stay close empress in festac nd i know d jeep she poses wit was given to her by a neibour she was f....king, y wont she indirectly steal timaya`s car who knows if d guy has collected his car back from her. Replydat`s how timaya came to malaysia nd was forming like one akon.....nonesense
well big ups to him Reply
c funny and deadly comments 4 Timamya meh..omg.. Replyjust wish i cn cut his head of rite now..lol F*CK U HATERS!
TIMAYA,U DON 4KUP.FINAL ONE SELF...B4 NA U I DEY USE AS MY MENTOR, BT SINCE I HEAR DE JISS ON SUNDAY AROUND 1500HRS I QUICKLY DELETE UR NAME FM MY ABLE LIST..........U AR NOW IN MY phyukUP LIST FINAL.. TIMAYA ANS ME..WHICH TYPE OF CAR SHE CARRY GO,HW MUCH PAY SHE CARRY GO,REALY ME @ [email protected] U DE phyuk DE GIRL NOBODY HEAR U NA NOW WEA DE GIRL WAN COLLECT HER GRATITUDE AND PENSION NA HIM TIMAYA NO WAN PAY WHY..PAY HER BROS. Reply
well don't let us blame timaya for wat he did, it just that he over reacted but the truth is i don't think a genuine love exist btw them from the onset. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
nawawo 4 timaya. that was not good of him. amy way the bitch should pay 4 her infidelity. Reply
B4 nko? Reply![]()
that guy Replyu are just blabbing no guy wit normal seance go enter church n disgrace hi self like that. all of you that believe this guy are mugu***********..................***********t them just dey beef them. like wizy said 4***k uall who hate me 4 no reason. ....
phyuk timaya, d guy is a damm fool, big time. doesn't he ve any respect for God. bicth. Reply