and what do most guys generally think abt girls with short hair??
Quote from: MsGorgeous on 28-08-2009 10:16 PM On first sight guys would u approach a girl with short hair or the one with long hair? even if u know d long one is fake ?? as for me those wif short hair dnt attract moi. lol...my bad.and what do most guys generally think abt girls with short hair?? ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 02:28 PM *stuttering* ls that Erikaa ? lol...no need to stutter its me na ![]() ![]() You were giving out kisses to someone. ![]() umm....somwat. those were different from the ones i give u though ![]() ![]() ![]() How do you differentiate the one you gave and his own? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: MsGorgeous on 28-08-2009 10:16 PM On first sight guys would u approach a girl with short hair or the one with long hair? even if u know d long one is fake ?? and what do most guys generally think abt girls with short hair?? i like my girl with a low hair cut. hair length does not in a way attract me. ask macgreat. we like oranges, i mean oranges and nice behaviour
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 02:28 PM *stuttering* ls that Erikaa ? lol...no need to stutter its me na ![]() ![]() You were giving out kisses to someone. ![]() umm....somwat. those were different from the ones i give u though ![]() ![]() ![]() How do you differentiate the one you gave and his own? ![]() ur kisses are lip suckin kisses..... ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 02:28 PM *stuttering* ls that Erikaa ? lol...no need to stutter its me na ![]() ![]() You were giving out kisses to someone. ![]() umm....somwat. those were different from the ones i give u though ![]() ![]() ![]() How do you differentiate the one you gave and his own? ![]() ur kisses are lip suckin kisses..... ![]() Hahahahaha, classic! ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 02:28 PM *stuttering* ls that Erikaa ? lol...no need to stutter its me na ![]() ![]() You were giving out kisses to someone. ![]() umm....somwat. those were different from the ones i give u though ![]() ![]() ![]() How do you differentiate the one you gave and his own? ![]() ur kisses are lip suckin kisses..... ![]() i hope no be asuu strike make u dey kis. wey the lips sef
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:47 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:44 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:31 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 03:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:26 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 02:31 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 02:28 PM *stuttering* ls that Erikaa ? lol...no need to stutter its me na ![]() ![]() You were giving out kisses to someone. ![]() umm....somwat. those were different from the ones i give u though ![]() ![]() ![]() How do you differentiate the one you gave and his own? ![]() ur kisses are lip suckin kisses..... ![]() Hahahahaha, classic! ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @pope...which strike? i dnt kno......im way across the ocean ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
but wait...no wonder u have not brought the camera..u r busy doing ur own here abi?...hmmmmm...mazi must here this.. Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahahahahahahahahaha.....wait i cnt stop laffing hahahaha ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:51 PM but wait...no wonder u have not brought the camera..u r busy doing ur own here abi?...hmmmmm...mazi must here this.. ![]() ![]() lmaooo!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() @ Erika, lets enjoy jor!!! She ls jealous. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sharaapppp...jealous of what..u can't even do it well...only 2 styles u know....and u almost broke my neck when we tried it... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:58 PM sharaapppp...jealous of what..u can't even do it well...only 2 styles u know....and u almost broke my neck when we tried it... lmaooooo....hahahhahaha.so thats how u "almost" broke ur neck Flirtation: Attention without intention.
beauty lie in d eye of d beholder..wether long or short hair Replyi love me
4 me, i dnt see d reason, y hair shud b an issue...so if u like a girl, go 4 her, and not her hair. Reply
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:58 PM sharaapppp...jealous of what..u can't even do it well...only 2 styles u know....and u almost broke my neck when we tried it... lmaooooo....hahahhahaha.so thats how u "almost" broke ur neck lmao.....its a secret na... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:58 PM sharaapppp...jealous of what..u can't even do it well...only 2 styles u know....and u almost broke my neck when we tried it... ha
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:51 PM but wait...no wonder u have not brought the camera..u r busy doing ur own here abi?...hmmmmm...mazi must here this.. ![]() ![]() lmaooo!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() @ Erika, lets enjoy jor!!! She ls jealous. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:58 PM sharaapppp...jealous of what..u can't even do it well...only 2 styles u know....and u almost broke my neck when we tried it... Dead!!! ROTFLAOOoooooo!!! ![]() ![]() "l almost broke your neck?" That means your waist ls not durable as lt looks.....You can't even keep lt steady for easy maneuvering ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-09-2009 04:06 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 03:57 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:51 PM but wait...no wonder u have not brought the camera..u r busy doing ur own here abi?...hmmmmm...mazi must here this.. ![]() ![]() lmaooo!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() @ Erika, lets enjoy jor!!! She ls jealous. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmm> ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2009 04:14 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-09-2009 03:58 PM sharaapppp...jealous of what..u can't even do it well...only 2 styles u know....and u almost broke my neck when we tried it... Dead!!! ROTFLAOOoooooo!!! ![]() ![]() "l almost broke your neck?" That means your waist ls not durable as lt looks.....You can't even keep lt steady for easy maneuvering ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lmaooooooo........dis is too funny Flirtation: Attention without intention.