lol this is really sad considering that Nigeria, is among the top 10 oil producing countries in the world. I wonder what will happen once the oil dries up? youths, needs to address this problem or else things will never change... Reply
the level of extreme poverty in nigeria is oblivious to a lot of people who are doing well..Most nigerians who can afford to eat three meals a day think everything is fine with the country..But majority of nigerians can not afford to live like that....even those that are managing are like one medical emergency away from becoming beggars...a country with 160 million people, and about another 20 million scatterred around the world..The solution is simple:population control..As the population of nigeria has increased over the last 20yrs,the size and resources of that country as not increesed to keep pace with the population growth..What you have is 160 million people making do with natural and finacial resources that is earnmarked for a population of about 40million.. Its only going to get worst.if you think its bad now ,wait and see whats going happen in the next 10yrs..The elite will be fine,but the poor will see hell Reply
Quote from: noorseman on 4-04-2014 05:08 PM the level of extreme poverty in nigeria is oblivious to a lot of people who are doing well..Most nigerians who can afford to eat three meals a day think everything is fine with the country..But majority of nigerians can not afford to live like that....even those that are managing are like one medical emergency away from becoming beggars...a country with 160 million people, and about another 20 million scatterred around the world..The solution is simple:population control..As the population of nigeria has increased over the last 20yrs,the size and resources of that country as not increesed to keep pace with the population growth..What you have is 160 million people making do with natural and finacial resources that is earnmarked for a population of about 40million.. Its only going to get worst.if you think its bad now ,wait and see whats going happen in the next 10yrs..The elite will be fine,but the poor will see hell You nailed it..And,people keep pretending that everything will be fine or that one day God will miraculously rise and wipe off all the problems...
the level of extreme poverty in nigeria is oblivious to a lot of people who are doing well..Most nigerians who can afford to eat three meals a day think everything is fine with the country..But majority of nigerians can not afford to live like that....even those that are managing are like one medical emergency away from becoming beggars...a country with 160 million people, and about another 20 million scatterred around the world..The solution is simple:population control..As the population of nigeria has increased over the last 20yrs,the size and resources of that country as not increesed to keep pace with the population growth..What you have is 160 million people making do with natural and finacial resources that is earnmarked for a population of about 40million.. Its only going to get worst.if you think its bad now ,wait and see whats going happen in the next 10yrs..The elite will be fine,but the poor will see hell You nailed it..And,people keep pretending that everything will be fine or that one day God will miraculously rise and wipe off all the problems... HE DID NOT NAIL ANYTHING....IF NOT 4 GREED OUR RESOURCES CAN TAKE CARE OF 160MILLION AND MORE BESIDES DS STATISTICS IS NOT TRUE NO B EVRYTIN U GO BILIEVE
Too bad to think that we have leaders who visits overseas to lavish d same unavailable money on d economy built and maintained by leaders like themselves without having d zeal to make their home comfortable 4 those who weren't opportune to! We will be ridiculed continuously until shame begin they catch una nt me! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: daveobahon on 4-04-2014 06:01 PM the level of extreme poverty in nigeria is oblivious to a lot of people who are doing well..Most nigerians who can afford to eat three meals a day think everything is fine with the country..But majority of nigerians can not afford to live like that....even those that are managing are like one medical emergency away from becoming beggars...a country with 160 million people, and about another 20 million scatterred around the world..The solution is simple:population control..As the population of nigeria has increased over the last 20yrs,the size and resources of that country as not increesed to keep pace with the population growth..What you have is 160 million people making do with natural and finacial resources that is earnmarked for a population of about 40million.. Its only going to get worst.if you think its bad now ,wait and see whats going happen in the next 10yrs..The elite will be fine,but the poor will see hell You nailed it..And,people keep pretending that everything will be fine or that one day God will miraculously rise and wipe off all the problems... HE DID NOT NAIL ANYTHING....IF NOT 4 GREED OUR RESOURCES CAN TAKE CARE OF 160MILLION AND MORE BESIDES DS STATISTICS IS NOT TRUE NO B EVRYTIN U GO BILIEVE
Quote from: nzewyte on 4-04-2014 07:39 PM Too bad to think that we have leaders who visits overseas to lavish d same unavailable money on d economy built and maintained by leaders like themselves without having d zeal to make their home comfortable 4 those who weren't opportune to! We will be ridiculed continuously until shame begin they catch una nt me! Shame will catch them? you must be kidding,right? do you know how many years this has being going on?
with this kind Yoruba judge that free sanusi ,,,naija no fit better.. Reply
in a country we have the richest African man and woman with other billionaries but still poverty reigns!!! its a shame Reply
GOD WILL SAVE US IN THIS COUNTRY.... Reply