What countries have you been to? (Page 2)

Date: 02-09-2009 7:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4
- teeco at 23-09-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
nice one

Posted: at 23-09-2009 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 2-10-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
London. Ro cold and so cute. I love theiq chicks. I stayed in hackney

Posted: at 2-10-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-11-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Have been to 5 continets of da world... different experinces, loves some, dont love some.. but had great time been there.

Nigeria:           Belove Motherland, love this place so much, esp those cool joints in lagos and Abuja.
GHANA:           Accra is one nice place to be.
CAMEROON:     fun and lively people.
EGYPT:            intresting tin for me was to see the palace and Pyramid.
TUNISIA:          cool people and intresting place as well.
LIBYA:             very strict people, but friendly, just dont make em get angry. u will definitly regret ur trip Smiley)
EtTHIOPIA:         One of the African nice country. straight forward people, serious with everything.
SOUTH AFRICA:   Jo-burg is full of fun, beautiful gurls as well.. SA people love themselve so much.

INDIA:   Damn, one dirty country of the world i have been in, be ready to drink milk from Camel.. hahaha. streets  are dirty, no good drinkin water, but some cities are nice and fun. people of culture, colourful wedding ceremony styles.

MALAYSIA:  Beautiful country..

VIETNAM:   Too many short people walking around everywhere, eating rice all d time, they like culture as well, this country loves motorbike, more than China, d main producers. Smiley)

HONG KONG:  One of the most beautiful city in Asia. night life is damn cool.. clubing clubing clubing!!

CHINA : beautiful country, good in business, strictly with security. but friendly people. i like them.

SAUDI ARABIA:  Nice people, great muslim culture.. dont even think abt coming closer to their women. u will get some real spanking.

ARGENTINA : this country loves fun to the last drop. beautiful girls everywhere, and ready to have fun wit ya.

URUGUAY : I love punta del Este, will still visit yo again, nice beach, girls, hotels.. very nice place to chill out on vacation.

SPAIN: Nice country, summer time is awesome here.

ITALY:   I found italy as one of the country in europe that has more black brothers living there, mot too much morden houses, i saw they have so much old buildings, with the cities i have been to there, like Rome, Bologna, reggio, Modena, Verona, Milan and Venice is so beautiful mainly tourist people visit here alot. but becareful in Italy b4 the Guardia Politi will arrest u for paper checking Smiley)

FRANCE: another african country of the Europe, great place mostly paris, Lyon cites.

AUSTRIA : nice country.. but they dont take most black brothers serious here, for one reason, they think everyone is a drug dealer. not god image for mostly Nigerians living here.

HUNGARY: Budapest and Kaposvar is wonderful cites.. i like here.

CZECH REP : good country, but u can get drunk here if u dont take time, with the amount of beer and vodka u consume.

POLAND: Beautiful country, for me the most beautiful girls in the world are living in this place.. one of the most calm country to live in europe, no body bothers u, just that u can meet some drunk boys on ur way that will try to practice their stupid racism on u. callin u names becos u are black,, thou is normal almost every part of europe, but in their own issue, they re just simply like to do it becos of stupidness. Nice pubs, great nite clubs to spend time, when u want to get drunk.. drink with a polish man, i bet u will see fish drinking from the Ocean.

NORWAY: Very nice country to be, rich, their economy is one of the best in europe.

SWEDEN: Nice place full of blonde girls and boys.. i like this city Malmo alot, i have some great friends there.

DENMARK: Nice and Beautiful... just one thing i dont like abt this Scadnavian countries, once is 5pm almost everywher will look deserted. they like to be indoor alot, but not in Copehegan.. their girls are too proud, typical european girls behaviour. if u arent driving BMW Jeep, dont go for Danish girl... hahaha. but not all of them.

FINLAND: The most richest Country of Europe.. they are too contempt with what they have, they like themselves alot. friendly people, they will welcome u as if u are a family to them. like them alot.

SERBIA: Belgrade is one City i like most.. is nice country but have stupid laws against foreigners. dont try to over stay one day in this country, people who are travelling with visas, u will go to court for sure with fine to pay, their girls love black boys alot.

GREECE: Nice, warm and friendly country.. Greek girls are super woman. have kinda african structure. and they blend quickly with africans. like them.

UK: Beautiful place, serious people with their work, very expensive to live in, but one place u can adjust quickly to live in. I like every part of UK i have been to.

Scotland: beautiful place.
Ireland: beautiful place as well.

New zealand: one of the finest country of the world.. they just want u to visit them. is loving place to be.

Australia: For me Sydney is the most beautiful city of the world,, and Australia the world most finest country. everything u want in life is complete here, from nature to whatever u can name it. friendly people, happy people, culture is great. am loving it so much here.. just like 2nd Home.

Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 13-11-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
I even miss to include Russia and Holland Smiley Smiley

I guess i have tried to be in many country, there are still people out there that have completed the Globe.

Thumbs up to them, is not easy..

Posted: at 13-11-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 14-11-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pancho at 17-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
==========>

Posted: at 17-11-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 18-11-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
I've been to switzerland...
i experience lot about dem.. i's difficult to compare dem to others developed country... although i've not been to any b.4 only swiss...

Posted: at 18-11-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- woye20 at 26-11-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
ive been to 3 countries in Asia ive been to India, China, Singapore, i gained a bunch of experience from them all, but all i notice is that Singapore is a very beautiful country, Indians are Racist and Dirty, but china they love blacks but they have a dirty city too, but their cuisines are one of the best ull love it, but you have to Note** dont take whats called soup in china, U might get admitted for it.

Posted: at 26-11-2009 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 29-11-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
datz fine...

Posted: at 29-11-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gentlesoul at 8-12-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  9-09-2009 07:14 PM
Ive been to Senegal, yawa place, I lived in The Gambia, OK, presently I live in UK, an had been to Bacelona, Wales, scotland, San fransisco, Egypt, majorca, Algrave and Ibiza all on holidays.

HOLLA!!IBIZA PARTY ALL NITE...BEEN DERE 2...
Posted: at 8-12-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jazzy101 at 13-12-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
ja being to germany france dallas ny  ca holland london  ausatralia  buba but i love bahamas the best pls you can hope to bee  lovely weather the beach is wow they got the biggest aquarium in the world lovely museum lovely gurl too lovely budys well flaunted
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 14-12-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
Yeah yeah, me i hv been to all continents
Posted: at 14-12-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 7-01-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 7-01-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Andes at 12-01-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Nigeria, Nigeria and Nigeria..
I de plan go Zamfara sha..
Them talk say na yankee be that.
Posted: at 12-01-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 20-02-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
hmm...Nigeria

WOOW, everythin changed as soon as i got on da plane to fly to naija, talkless of comign outta da plane in  naija

Posted: at 20-02-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 20-02-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Well i have been to so many places ,first Ethiopia ,then Thailand ,i lived in Singapore for six months ,then Indonesia i lived there for two months,i have been to France ,Paris,Nantes,Lyon,now am living in mallorca Spain ,in Africa i have been to Benin republic ,Togo and Ghana,out of all these Singapore is the most beautiful city Spain is my home now so is so beautiful when u come to Spain what you see is smile u are in Spain

Posted: at 20-02-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 20-02-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
men ppl just dey talk continent and globe. i hav been to EDO, DELTA, BAYELSA, KANO, KADUNA, KOGI recently i just flew back to ABUJA. i no try?

Posted: at 20-02-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 20-02-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
everi body jos dey mention here nd there,bt na only mi don go heaven come bak, is jos a luvly place 2b,everi street is painted wit gold Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 20-02-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: indeyes on 21-09-2009 02:43 PM
I have been to Dubai and I totally loved it... except that the Indians ...some not to generalize all were dirty, coughing sputum and spitting all over the floor, that was totally disgusting, at least if they do that in Nigeria they have the courtesy to bury it underground by stepping on it with their shoes.

The United Kingdom: Southampton, Essex, was a nice historical place, but its old I mean the buildings, and the rooms are very small compared to the USA standard. But its nice and the people are friendly, racism... I don't think that happens there as they are mixed  up with so many blacks that I think they see it as fun and prestige to have black friends. I am speaking from my experience.

Canada: Ontario, Quebec, was beautiful, but so cold I didn't enjoy my visit as it was that time of the year. Hopefully when I visit next year during the Canadian festival I'll have more fun, but generally, its nice.

United States of America: At present I live here, I have been to Atlanta, Maryland/ Baltimore, North and South Carolina, Texas, New York City, California, Las vegas / Nevada, Florida Chicago and Minnesota.

In Nigeria, I have been to Lagos, Benin, Calabar, Abuja, Delta State, Ughelli, Kano, Enugu, Onitsha, Aba thats about all I can remember.

YOu don waka sha!

Posted: at 20-02-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- irule at 20-02-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enc4life on 20-02-2010 09:46 PM
everi body jos dey mention here nd there,bt na only mi don go heaven come bak, is jos a luvly place 2b,everi street is painted wit gold Grin Grin Grin
let person hear word! no bodi dey go heaven witout dying oh. why u com back abi dem pusue u cos ur sin weigh 666kg? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-02-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4