so? Reply
Whatever ! Reply
As long as you don't rub your 6 figures on his face everything will be OK Reply
This girl is very right & she knows better what she's saying...............Nigerias'''''' we believe we know it all...Womens r mostly problem in such marriage bcos there will be no respect for their hubby & such couple hardly last long anywhere in the world.............If u hv questions pl's post i'll b glad to reply u.............May God help our fatherland ReplyI KNOW A FAMILY FRIEND WHO VE BEEN MARRIED 4 26YRS D WOMAN EARNS FAR MORE THAN THE MAN EVN B4 THEY GOT MARRIED BUH U'LLL NVA KNO INFACT D CHILDREN WONDER HOW THEY DO IT COS THE WOMAN ACTS LYK D MAN IS D PROVIDER INFCT 2CUT D LONG STORY SHORT WENVA D WOMAN BRINGS A LOT OF MONI HOME,HE HANDS OVER EVRYFIN I MEAN EVRYFIN 2 D MAN 2 BLESS AND THEN THEY DISCUSS HOW IT WILL B SPENT EVN D KIDS IN UNI CALLS D FATHER WENEVA THEY NEED MONI COS IF THEY CALL D MUM SHE OFTEN REFERS DEM TO DERE FATHER.......I VE HAD ALOT OF MARRIAGES IN WHCH D WOMAN IS D BREADWINNER SO DS ONE WEY EMPRESS DEY TALK NA IF TRUE LOVE NO DEY
Quote from: raylink on 10-04-2014 01:59 PM SEE MASQUERADE DEY STILL GET OPINION ON WHEN TO FIX FESTIVAL DATE.....U WEN NO EVEN GET BF ![]() Lolz
Her Opinion *notinterested* Reply
To each it's own.......whatever floats your boat.......live and let live....... Reply
why marriage is ur problem ,eh amibo. who do u think that will like to marry u , Replytalkless of living with u , can u remember how many mens bed u have cross .
Quote from: osarobo62 on 10-04-2014 02:57 PM so go and marry a kidnapper so you wouldn't know his income per month. lolzzzzzz ♦♥♦
passing Reply
Empress,I don't know u neither do I live in naija,u always make a good,reasonable point..I think u er a good gul!! Reply
RUBBISH! NONSENSE!! This is because her last relationship with dat danceall bayelsa okokobioko guy crumbled, dats why she is saying all this. My dear empress, just surrender your entire business, house, boutique, mama and papas house and your humble self to God. Tell HIM to help you locate your missing ribs. Just have faith and be patient. Very soon HE'LL release your man, better half, husband to you for keeps. Reply
akwuna Reply
Is she still single since TImaya dumped her. Reply
HER BIZZ Reply
A woman making more money than the husband causes a lot of rifts between her and the husband. This situation is rampant among Nigerian nurses and their husbands in the USA. Women feel like the breadwinner of the family, they have taken charge. The men will now do what they command them to do. But if a man makes more money than the woman, no problems. The man does not see it as anything but for a woman, it means a whole lot. Reply
She is entitled to her opinion. The fact is that in the entertainment industry where she belongs, everybody knows about everybody, so its difficult for one to cheat on the other and hide. Those who are succeeding in their marriages are the matured ones. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)